[OFFICIAL] Taiwan Guide and Taiwan related matters - Part 6

saffronsatire

the cafe can book ??
u all share ler... which one is nicer? what mint and sunshine?

oops, didn't see your post. mint, pink and i think sunshine better to book for weekends or weekdays peak hour, if not gotta queue not sure how long.

i think they open their booking 1 mth in advance for those 3. http://www.dazzlingdazzling.com/eng/location.php you can try walking in during odd timings on weekday afternoons. my friend managed to get a seat quickly.

deepblue_82

Deepblue82,
you kanz sway siao sia.
Once you up my posts, so many people expect my services(FREE).

There is 2 for today.

resized_hipster-ariel-meme-generator-now-i-feel-bad-and-don-t-know-what-to-say-cc7683.jpg

... free upzzz for u also get shot down by u ah?
like that i just keep quiet...

shalome

hi, just want to confirm if i reach taoyuan airport at 5+am and going to tms, what time can i take the bus and i remembered to buy sim card i need to wait until about 8am at airport?
from airport take kuokuang bus 1819, about 55 minutes will reach taipei station east 3rd exit. price is twd125 /pax?

going to leave luggage at keyman hotel at tms there...

i will be staying only at taipei as the whole trip only 3d2n. so i do not think i need buy any TRA or HSR ticket right? just use MRT with the easycard

fireworks79

hi, just want to confirm if i reach taoyuan airport at 5+am and going to tms, what time can i take the bus and i remembered to buy sim card i need to wait until about 8am at airport?
from airport take kuokuang bus 1819, about 55 minutes will reach taipei station east 3rd exit. price is twd125 /pax?

going to leave luggage at keyman hotel at tms there...

i will be staying only at taipei as the whole trip only 3d2n. so i do not think i need buy any TRA or HSR ticket right? just use MRT with the easycard

T2 open at 7am. once u settle ur simcard, just go take bus. the bus leave any 15min++
since whole trip is in tpe, easycard can settle eveything. dun need buy other tickets

Whisper

Garfield.. The ocbc incremental balance bonus.. I should keep my May daily average balance low or high?

They teaching the alternate month FAST in FAST out cheat code.. But i don't understand leh..

Gixxerfied

Garfield.. The ocbc incremental balance bonus.. I should keep my May daily average balance low or high?

They teaching the alternate month FAST in FAST out cheat code.. But i don't understand leh..

I dunno...Not alot anyway, it's just 1% on the incremental balance and not the overall balance...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.