[OFFICIAL] Floyd Mayweather, Jr. vs. Manny Pacquiao LIVE, Sun 3 May 2015, 9am

sggirlsareflatchested

later go eat jollibee makan wear this t-shirt wil kena anything bo?

yLPULyl.jpg

nomoney25

FM has height advantage and longer reach. Most importantly he is a outboxer and counter specialist. Pacman is good because he is infighter and southpaw, another term for lefties, it's harder for right handed fighters to fight southpaw because they don't meet a lot of them in their careers. Their training sparring partner also likely right handed.

During the fight, not sure you watched or not, I certainly did, Pacman footwork tried to go to the outside of FM left foot to stop FM from running away, an outboxer hit and run technique, but FM counter him on the inside and siam to the left of pacman, so pacman left hand always missed him because of the counter, he needs to guard his head. He tried to stop FM from running and limit him to run 1 side at the corner and anticipated to hit him on left but failed, his left failed but FM scored a jab, jab got lesser point, main hand got higher point.

FM won by techniques and point system, the fight was always going to end this way, FM KO rate is damn low. He has planned on winning by decision. Since he haven't lose before, Manny only chance is to TKO him because decision he will sure lose.

One of the informative replies I seen here. I am not boxing fan but what u wrote here make sense to me.

jarred1223

No idea why so many people are upset.

It was obvious the Floyd win,he was fighting relly smart. From what I seen, chao chao hit % 2x manny, landed more significant shot.

but that being said your are supposed to hug your wife and beat your enemy

:s13::s13::s13:

euko82

I was wondering is there any legitimate fighter out there that can really fight

toe to toe with Mayweather now : (, we need a new contender

Dunno leh. Amir khan?

Mayweather pay him $1m as his undercard. Highly paid for undercard. And he had asked both to fight him. But he seems very tall compared to both of them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.