Official T-ara Fan Club (Archived)

Alphidius

This guy actually analyse the MV by BigBang! :eek:
*claphand.gif*

Hello VIPs! This song and Loser really fascinated me so I decided to write down the full meaning of this MV as I see it. I tried really hard even though I'm not a VIP. So here I go! Even though it has sexual innuendo,this MV has a deeper meaning. At the beginning, GD is dressed in those silly clothes with a backpack which represents that he is still "a child" and he just noticed the opposite sex, he sees the girl as an angel because it's his first crush. Taeyang represents the youthfull love, the beginning of a relationship, hence the cherry blossoms which actually represent how life is passable due to their short time of "living" (only 2 weeks) so could be showing young love but they wont be young like that forever. The horse is a symbol for a journey, probably life journey. TOP with the flowers; that's where love is more mature in life, when you're ready to settle down. The giant orchid actually is a symbol of pubescence (means you're mature enough for intercourse), purple roses represent enchantment and love at first sight, sunflowers represent loyalty and nourishment, and there is also some red roses which represent ofcourse love and passion. A few white roses are also there and white roses are traditional wedding flowers. So to sum it up his part represents marriage and starting a family (the baby at the end of his part). Daesung represents the time when you already settled down long ago, he is on an island and islands represent save havens, so he is "safe" with the person (the girl), they are safely connected to each other. Also, there is a palm on the island and palm trees represent peace, so they're in a peacefull time of their life journey. Sand spilling represents the time passing by. And then we come to Seungri, and first he lights a match, fire represents fear and destruction, it could be a symbol for the end of the journey and fear of death. He and the girl also have white hair which means that they have finished their life journey together. And the purple rose withering is ofcourse death. After that they're all flying over the moon, and the moon is a symbol for rhythm of time and also the symbol of the soul, which means when your time is done your soul leaves for heaven (or whatever you believe in). While rice represents fertility, it also represents a connection between the Earth (man) and heaven (God, or something else you believe in), so at the end it's them enjoying their afterlife. Hope I didn't miss anything or bore you with this long explanation, I just love their new songs so much^^

knightshaz

CEId1YZUgAAiZgY.jpg

yylow30

Got such a chiobu in sg? :eek:
Impossibru.... :eek:

Im at nex now. Just so happens i brought my rabbit here for grooming.
Today her groomer is not around, and is a young girl taking care of it.

But hor, i came here so many times oso never see her leh.
Its either i recognise the background salah, or i didnt recognise her becos the female groomers here are mostly no much eye make up like in the pict one.

Edit: is she ginny?

Alphidius

it been a while i see such a mv. totally on a different lvl from the other mv

I’M IN LOVE
I’m blind with love babe
No pants on with a white shirt babe
Are you a human or an angel?
Oh Jesus babe
You’re dazzling babe
Sunglass babe
My mind is so out of it
I’m possessed by you
Blood is rushing to that one place again
It’s dangerous
You’re so dangerous babe
Save me babe
Call the police babe
Baby baby
Can you stay beautiful just like you are right now?
So my heart can race even after time passes
Baby baby
Don’t wither, this is all for the selfish me
You have to stay just as you are right now
Your eyes are pretty like a deer
My princess
When you laugh at me it’s so chic
Are you crazy?
You’re a natural beauty, so unique, so unique
My perfect dear
Be my muse
We’re so comfortable together
I’m gaining so much weight
My body wraps around yours so perfectly
You’re forever 25 to me
Won’t ever change
BABE 5 X 5 BABE
Baby baby
Can you stay beautiful just like you are right now?
So my heart can race even after time passes
Baby baby
Don’t wither, this is all for the selfish me
You have to stay just as you are right now
I’m a man who’s holding a pretty flower
A man who’s holding a flower called you, who everyone loves
I’m drunk with your scent, getting hazy again
Don’t get plucked away
Please
Like rice cakes, like rice cakes1
Our chemistry, our chemistry
Like rice cakes, like rice cakes
Our chemistry, our chemistry

1 This has a sexual innuendo because “making rice cakes” can be slang for sex.

http://popgasa.com/2015/04/30/big-bang-bae-bae/

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.