Official GTA 5 Thread

saininnia

for those without kuruma and want to farm blow up II.....

1- drive to the blow up location but instead of driving into the yellow marker, you park your car at the building(behind) opposite. This parking is quite crucial and it has to be parked blocking the ladder.

2- alight and do the usual blow up.

3- run back to the building opposite and climb up the ladder.

4- from there just shoot and profit. same results but less boring.

reason for parking the car alongside the ladder is to stop the mindless cops from climbing up the ladder which they apparently cant due to the car hehehehe

delfina

Grinding RP to L70 with Blow Up II but the wall breach glitch isnt working when I tried, so here's what I'm doing with a Kuruma and using the train tunnel as shield:

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_01.jpg

GTA5_2015_05_05_02_40_45_85.jpg

* Start mission, park Kuruma somewhere near the train tunnel at Pillbox, opposite Apt 57.

* Get another car, go parking lot. Move the Banshee away and destroy the vehicles.

* Get into Banshee and drive back to the Kuruma, dont park Banshee too near the tunnel as it might get destroyed. At this point you should have 3 wanted stars.

* Quickly hop into Kuruma and drive into the train tunnel entrance, but not all the way in. Start shooting as u move in and lure the cops in.

* Soon police helis and swat teams will come and you'll have 5 wanted stars.

* Watch out for the trains approaching from your back on the right track facing train station. If the train is not moving, shoot it's driver.

* Kill cops for 10-15min. Then call Lester to remove wanted level (or drive into the tunnel and just wait).

* Drive Banshee to Simeon who is just around the corner. Ammunition store is just beside.

* 10k+ RP, $19200 - 25min run on Hard, Free Aim mode.

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_02.jpg

GTA5_2015_05_05_Blow_Up_03.jpg

Don't need go till so far. There's an alley opposite the carpark for you to hide in your kuruma. Beside the carpark there's another alley you can hide the banshee.

dirtysock

wall breach glitch for blow up 2.

Destroy all vehicles, drive the banshee to here. (gotta park the banshee further, and just run here)
NCZjCB6.jpg

This is the place where the wall breach glitch works.
SoMiQj6.jpg

Just run up and press jump to climb up
1XKiUUj.jpg

After u breached
cbY4WWq.jpg

You can only stay within the dark grey area, otherwise you will 'drop out of the map' for a few sec.
yiAAYQ7.jpg

After u farm 200cops or 15mins, just jump out again after calling lester.
stj1zLX.jpg

Shinning_Wolf

Noob nevermind can be learn from mistake one,

Is the selfish assholes you have to be aware off.

Look-into-me

How to unlock blow up 2 mission? I went to check the list of missions that I can do and it's empty eh... And I'm level 20 already.

BlueBulb

Apparently one set is the winner must win at least 6 games with at least 2 games more than the loser eg 6-4,7-5

Hope don't get this as daily objective again

it wasnt moi daily objective.
juz pwaying for fun :s13:

wlalala

Last night I was being chased by two people in an insurgent calling me a kuruma idiot.

Kind of ironic that they are in an insurgent

Ohayo!

Last night I was being chased by two people in an insurgent calling me a kuruma idiot.

Kind of ironic that they are in an insurgent

check the level before u pew them lor :s13:

high level sure regret 1. insurgent how to destroy sia

:s22:

eddief4

Haha complete my first heist yesterday. Then 2nd heist they make me pilot, crash the plane cannot even take off. Malu sia haha.

I just suck at pilot. Was never good at any flying portions

victorian07

Wah.. After trying super long to get members to do heist setup, managed to get a team..

2 edmw lang helped, but sadly my computer hanged. Super sian. And sorry to the 2 who helped!

yeah i feel you. sometimes v difficult to get ppl to help with heists. i try to invite crew members from EDMW where possible.

sad_boi

Anyone want play tonight? ** killing spree sia yesterday... got one thai guy knn and his friends keep killing ppl then gun down his friend ..the ** thai guy no matter hiw i shoot him bang him with car still wont die sia shoot him for like 10 mins using carbine T.T

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.