The Hair Thread - Part 4

Status
Not open for further replies.

cesc88

Reaction score
Hey peeps!

Finally, almost a month without dapper. And no dapper in the new thread! Hahaha:s13:

Anyway, I am here looking for advice. I have been using Silver fox for the past 6 months and there's less than 10-15% left to go. Well… i think the wax sort of soften upon application after approximately 30mins and lose a lot of volume thereafter. It's a little too pliable too. I actually prefer something that harden a little upon application. Any products to recommend? What about Vantachi? I heard it's sticky and I suppose sticky products tend to harden?

Cheers:s12:

deaththeorist

Master Member
Reaction score
Hey peeps!

Finally, almost a month without dapper. And no dapper in the new thread! Hahaha:s13:

Anyway, I am here looking for advice. I have been using Silver fox for the past 6 months and there's less than 10-15% left to go. Well… i think the wax sort of soften upon application after approximately 30mins and lose a lot of volume thereafter. It's a little too pliable too. I actually prefer something that harden a little upon application. Any products to recommend? What about Vantachi? I heard it's sticky and I suppose sticky products tend to harden?

Dapper on first page luh.

Eh.. My vantachi doesn't harden tho

Bulletbreaker

Reaction score
Any of you tried the penhaligon's bayolea pomade? I heard it has the best scent than any pomade? And if any of you is selling them, do hit me up with PM! Cheers!

Presto80

Supremacy Member
Reaction score
gaoxing, wher is the link to your site?

I have short hair, just wanted a wax or promade to put everything in place but not gel kind of hardening.

can recommend a no shine, medium hold, not so dry during application but easily washable kind?
have tried railcar but dont like the initial shine, imperial matt cos super no hold plus abit dry when applying.

thanx

gaoxing84

Great Supremacy Member
Reaction score
Hey peeps!