[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

arcturuz

fifa 15 world class level very hard. once opponent get the ball,very hard to get back the ball.

fifa 15 professional is easy
next level world class is agonizing
your players lose the ball to the opponent at the slightest touch
almost impossible to play

Paper_Dragon

Anyone here play Dragon Age Inquisition Multiplayer? Can maybe form a team together. I just got into it recently and it feels like a watered down version of Diablo.

LouisSaha

fifa 15 professional is easy
next level world class is agonizing
your players lose the ball to the opponent at the slightest touch
almost impossible to play

Got so tough meh?
I playing world class since FIFA 2008 on PS3 until now FIFA 15 on PS4.

OK leh, always win 3-0 or 5-0 average.

Swordsman

Anyone here play Dragon Age Inquisition Multiplayer? Can maybe form a team together. I just got into it recently and it feels like a watered down version of Diablo.

not me.

i play for single player mode.

wouldn't buy DAI if just for MP.

LouisSaha

So fast?

Is there news on this?

He said might be. He from Sony ? LOL
Now 1 piece of news also dont have....

But this is very normal what, look at ps1, 2,3.
All release slim ver, so ps4 sure will have slim ver also, but when is it? Nobody know yet. No news at all.

LouisSaha

Actually quite sian.

No games to play one.

Now I only playing helldivers and fifa15.

Hisashiburi

Just did some search and it seems ps4 slim will be announced in October.

Maybe just in time for Xmas release?

agenda

Is a PS4 worth it now? I mostly just wanna play GTA5, The last of us, when will the big names like Unchartered and all be out ah?

i think if u buy from rakuten, it will be worth. can get 80 dollar off like that.

big games? uncharted should be nxt year alrdy

bloodborne is good

now got witcher 3

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.