GenerationX
ok thanks.Yup, entry to the casinos in Genting is FOC. Just be mindful of their dress code.![]()
i go genting... knn need to wear long pants, i go giordano buy 2 for 175 rm. heng got huat abit on their electronic roulette can jiak the coffee terrace buffet... quite fun i rate 10/10

Well then i not dunno liao as i really saw quite a significant amount of people (males) wearing 3 quarter pants.![]()
Unless i saw something i not supposed to see
Luckily got huat.![]()
You didnt see anything you are not suppose to see, I was there last month and i went in with a Burms in both FW Casino & GH Casino. But i am not allowed in GH Casino Sliver Room cos i am not in the correct attire (Long Pants).
btw, anyone has stayed in FWH New Tower XYZ Rooms or Tower2a? How is it? Is it a Separate check in or.... same same?
As of last went in Feb, same check-in place n procedure. Tower 2A is at the very far end though. Honestly speaking, the rooms are still small but furnitures are new, nothing impressive.
Hi guys,
I think I lost my genting silver card. Any idea how to get replacement? I had used it to book my upcoming trip to genting.
Thanks.
At their application counter with your passport? Just tell them you've lost yours and need a replacement.
OK. Thanks. Was thinking to report via their website and get them send one to me before my trip....

btw, anyone has stayed in FWH New Tower XYZ Rooms or Tower2a? How is it? Is it a Separate check in or.... same same?
yup i did. try to get a room at lvl 8, coz it will link to the plaza allowing for easy access to shopping area & morning bfast
OK. Thanks. Was thinking to report via their website and get them send one to me before my trip....
there will be a fee charge... if i remember correctly...
Alright, thanks! How is the rooms like? better?
Is the TV still boxed TV? I want to connect my ipad to watch if they switched to a LCD or LED tv. haha