Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

ChickenWingzz

Hi, I'm looking for a patient pdi that teaches manual with high passing rate at woodlands area (weekend) or boon lay area (weekday). Please PM me.

batistaroxs4

Looking for instructor who teachers auto at cdc ubi

I got mr Ng number who is quite good
For those who live at admiraly or near admiralty
His number is 94508503 He seems not bad based on reviews
I am not very willing to switch to woodlands as I have already 6 lesson a ubi so I am asking if anyone have a private instructor good at ubi
I am a very stupid and slow learner that why I need a patiend and someone i can talk to teacher hope for ur respones. I am new to hardware zone also
ANy advice shoudl I switch to Mr Ng

Pangliwah

Do you have Willam's contact number?

good to hear that. my wife had 2 lessons with him already, so far so good. 2nd lesson already out on the road, drove from Thomson back to YCK. last sun was raining very heavily, but he came over to my car with an umbrella and sheltered her to his car.

according to william, he taught all of the family members of the guy who recommended him to me

Do you have Willam's contact number?

Pangliwah

Can i have Mr Tay's contact number. Thanks.

My bro learnt manual from him, he says Mr Tay is not bad. One thing i remembered was his rates are really good at $28/hr with fetch and send service directly from my house which was really convenient for him.

I on the other hand took Auto with Mr Teo, one of their auto instructors. Pickup was at Eunos MRT, it was a very pleasant experience and passed in 18 lessons. Rates also about the same as Mr Tay. If you guys interested in the contact can just request from le driving instructors website, they will arrange and pass you the contact.

Can i have Mr Tay's contact number. Thanks.

Slowly

Hi,would like to recommend my pdi mdm goh,she is nice, patience,may contact her at 94507972,teaching at west area,bukit gombak,bukit batok,cck,

mdkhairi_

Reliable Private Driving Instructor

Hi everyone,

I am currently 19 years old and seeking for a class 3 private driving instructor. I am residing at Admiralty Drive but would like to seek for a instructor around Bishan. In need of a patient and reliable instructor. Willing to stress on my mistakes if I commit any and able to guide me well enough throughout the lessons.

Also, as of your knowledge, do you think its better to have driving lessons in the morning, afternoon, evening or night? Your opinion is greatly appreciated.

Kindly reply or alternatively, PM me.

Thank you.

Swiftyz

Anyone got recommendations for private instructor around serangoon area? Planning to take my lessons in ubi.

Kianzxc

Looking for Class3 Manual BBDC Instructor.

I have pass both BTT,FTT and Valid PDL.

I need lesson after 7PM on weekday or weekend whole day free. Want to pass asap. Been riding for more than 3 year if it matter..

kimmyc

Hi everyone! Ive managed to pass my TP today at Ubi CDC, Class 3A. This is my 2nd attempt tho. Just wanna share some stuffs with you.

For my first time, i actually took manual and had Mr Neo (recommended by friend) as my instructor who does fetch and send so he would basically pick and drop me at sengkang. Learning was also around the area. But failed anyway.

For my 2nd time, changed to auto. This time i didnt have any recommendations so went to some pdi website (cant rmb what site) to submit my details even though i felt skeptical and had search some with bad reviews. Nevertheless, just go ahead lor see if suay not. And wah they give me this instructor called Mr Steven. I think his surname is chua? Im not sure. But he is damn good and nice, swear he nv scolded me at all, maybe nag or a bit pekcek when you do stupid mistakes after so many times lah. But i really learnt from him alot more compared to my previous instructor. But of course this one, dont have pick up services. Meet up is at ubi cdc.

But anyway my main point is, its better to practice around the test ctr because you will be familiar with the area and its easier to pass rather than having pick up services. And if any of you wants Mr Steven's contact can pm me. Well quite ex though but i feel its worth the money.

Kianzxc

I book with Mdm Goh by one of the post here, Bbdc.

The first thing we discuss about schedule she only will make it on Saturday for me as she don't start very early or after 7pm.

She say she old Liao relax Liao. I don't mind slow also since not in a hurry to pass class3. Because of the 12pts for my bike.. class3 is only take and put aside.

If she is any good I post here again. But first lesson she told me to go lot1 and meet her there. I want minimum lesson before TP. Maybe 6 normal 2 circuit I will push her to book TP for me. If it works I tell u guys again haha

jchua010

Why don't you all try to look somewhere like http://sglearntodrive.com/ ? There are some such match ups, some not bad. find private driving instructor de. Personally i got mine from referrals but had some friends who learnt from them and passed max is second time.

konyakujelly

Hi all, anyone able to recommend a Auto PDI at BBDC?

Hoping to get a reliable and good instructor that is patient etc. Also able to book few lessons in advance.

Thank you! You can PM me the PDI's number!

FroztSpectre

Still looking for a reliable Auto instructor for Ubi CDC.
Preferably one who has good temper while teaching females.

dkaf09

Hi everyone,

Also, as of your knowledge, do you think its better to have driving lessons in the morning, afternoon, evening or night? Your opinion is greatly appreciated.

Kindly reply or alternatively, PM me.

Thank you.

I think it is good to have a combination of all the timings. Have it atleast once if you can so you know the feels of driving at different timing but another recommendation is look at yr tp timing. If you wan, try to book yr lessons ard that timing so you will get use to the traffic (that was wat i did).

viperx

Any recommendation for class 3 with pick up at Sengkang for CDC? Helping friend look for instructor. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.