I kenna once liao.....![]()

how many you made alr ah...
i haven't even made a single 6* yet...
I kenna once liao.....![]()

how many you made alr ah...
i haven't even made a single 6* yet...
Twice so far... Use 5* penetration, kenna one healing and one penetration..... Sianz max...
Money from 1mil ++ down to almost nothing.... damn sianz....
Now farming tower 95 to slowly build up money again....
Twice so far... Use 5* penetration, kenna one healing and one penetration..... Sianz max...
Money from 1mil ++ down to almost nothing.... damn sianz....
Now farming tower 95 to slowly build up money again....
Wa i spent close to 2mil per 6* de sia.
you buy gold ah?? how you have so much $$![]()
Wa i spent close to 2mil per 6* de sia.

95 is the 2 blade golem and 3 fire guys?
I usually farm 88 as I can auto there...
95 ish need to kill off the two blade golems asap...
all my $$ I use to make 5* and 6* lol.
which story map do you farm at? I'm farming at 5-3 but I find the drops very inefficient.
I suspect might be 1 hero crystal for every 50 gems spent.
The 1mil was to upgrade only.... The rune was already at +7... Didn't keep track how much I spent on that....
Yup.... I farm using Lulu, Aria, Yeti, Eneria and Clara.... Can auto np...
Story dungeon still 5-3 hell....
wah...if I put clara in team i don't have enough dmg leh.
I usually auto with
Aria Mermaid, Lara, Yeti, Lulu, Nina
can auto 95 la...but there will be moments sometimes will fail. especially if Aria isn't in line.
Think might be because Yeti is 5*
don''t think I did. what's your ID?
you are the Zhugekoko or smething lidat right
I go kick off someone..haha
don''t think I did. what's your ID?
you are the Zhugekoko or smething lidat right
I go kick off someone..haha
Anybody knows how to check which server you are playing when you are in the game? And is there anyway to change server without resetting the account?
My main account was created in global. But somehow it got kicked to Asia. Not sure if you wanna try this or if it will work for u
1) use two phones. Log in on both and play there. (You would have to force close the programme and reopen as it will get stuck on the loading screen)
2) delete and uninstall the programme on one phone and reinstall it there. Set up a new account there (new hive acc etc) and make sure it's on the Asia server.
3) then load the global one again. (You might see some message about login on another device) (might require force close and restart)
My global server account got kicked to the Asia server this way. Wasn't deliberate in doing that. But that's roughly what happened for me.
Since most of us play in the Asia server, what you can do is search some of the IDs in this thread. If you can find the IDs matching with the respective IGN, then you probably is in the Asia server. If not you're in Global or some other server.Anybody knows how to check which server you are playing when you are in the game? And is there anyway to change server without resetting the account?
Make space for me also![]()
734-014-084
Yeah think you pretty much need all 6* to auto farm this one.... Used to put Mikan in but realized hard to make good use of her using auto battle.
Think if you don't put Clara in might die off rather fast....