kiosai

vLplrn4.jpg

Wrist shot today... Monday greens?

strezzor

Speedy no doubt! :)

Speedy has my vote

Tried googling but couldn't find this Speedy website/place you all are talking about. Mind giving me a bit more details?

Also, in the event where pre-owned Omegas or Longines are still out of my budget, where can I view the largest range of Seiko automatic watches in Singapore? Hoping to find a place which carries the JDM models too. I am looking for a dress watch that has a slimmer dial (slimmer, not smaller) because my current watch always cannot fit under my sleeve, resulting in my sleeve bunching up on one side.

Was looking at the Seiko Cocktail Time. Any other recommendations that are similar to this watch? Wouldn't mind something more complicated as well.

ysksky

Just got the watch today... Its freaking heavy, 150 gram watch on your wrist... But its unique and nice.. hehe :D

OTdyzBA.jpg

svjMN5o.jpg

1Dgxp33.jpg

hwaa

gxgx! still feel not worth to spend so much on it.. but personal feel lah.

if me, will top up abit more to get 015/017 instead.

crashed

I also thinking of it. Haha but the watch is dope. Haha I scare I become reliant on it. Lol

Share shipping ai Mai?

Count me in if you haven't ordered! Although I think my steel version is probably coming in August or September. Any links?

Donten

yea i agree with this. i liked it in the beginning but at the price might as well get a real tuna.

edit: nonetheless congrats on your hoot!

reikizi

Change at K2 should be ok. You bringing your own parts?

Sinn servicing via THG... wait long long... at least 3 weeks...

Bro, yes.. now waiting for yobokies parts to arrive

any other place to service Sinn ??

Thanks

chickenbackside

Tried googling but couldn't find this Speedy website/place you all are talking about. Mind giving me a bit more details?

Also, in the event where pre-owned Omegas or Longines are still out of my budget, where can I view the largest range of Seiko automatic watches in Singapore? Hoping to find a place which carries the JDM models too. I am looking for a dress watch that has a slimmer dial (slimmer, not smaller) because my current watch always cannot fit under my sleeve, resulting in my sleeve bunching up on one side.

Was looking at the Seiko Cocktail Time. Any other recommendations that are similar to this watch? Wouldn't mind something more complicated as well.
Speedy = Omega Speedmaster

ysksky

Gxgx on your scallop hoot!

Sent from TGS using GAGT

yea i agree with this. i liked it in the beginning but at the price might as well get a real tuna.

edit: nonetheless congrats on your hoot!

Thank you! The uniqueness of the blue colour ceramic and the smooth shiny bezel are too hard for me resist. hahah With the addition of the yellow second hand, it's really stand out from the rest of the watches. The contrast is too high :D

Can't stop looking at it. :o

ntkng

Thank you! The uniqueness of the blue colour ceramic and the smooth shiny bezel are too hard for me resist. hahah With the addition of the yellow second hand, it's really stand out from the rest of the watches. The contrast is too high :D

Can't stop looking at it. :o

Myself also feel not worth if for the price but still go back and bought the black version. :)

exxondus

Just got the watch today... Its freaking heavy, 150 gram watch on your wrist... But its unique and nice.. hehe :D

OTdyzBA.jpg

svjMN5o.jpg

1Dgxp33.jpg

Nice! The only thing i dun like is the super long strap! I bought a SUN021 i think. And end up cutting short the rubber strap lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.