[Android/iOS] Dungeon Link

NSforSG

ok here's a warning (of sorts) for everyone.

Skip tickets (10+2) only gives a maximum of 20 diamonds.
Which amounts to 2 diamonds/sword.

if you ask me...it's not really worth it unless you desperately need to clear skip tickets (since upper limit is only 50)

Edit: TheArk (ign) mentioned that it's possible to stack more than 50 skip tickets...

I typically can get at least 30 diamonds or so with 10 swords. If I get extremely lucky maybe even 40-50.

Can easily just clear the skip tickets out of event.

Thanks for the analysis!

jonnyboy91

5k gold for pvp participation on 7/11-7/12 for 24hours.

0065uVJRjw1ett2hnfypqj30c0083gnc.jpg

thelesis

some questions like to ask

1) how do you normally use your GEMS? i have 1000GEMS. should i use them to buy swords?

2) what is the fastest method to farm for level 5 fairies?

harbinger255

Still got 1 slot in SG Casual Link..... Getting a little irked with walk in applicants who join and don't do ANYTHING guild related except wait for guild hunt rewards in their mailbox.... no attendance, no guild hunt, no donation, NOTHING... dun even know why they bother to join a guild... :mad:

Anyway no requirement whatsoever to join except that you help contribute whatever you can to guild hunt. Donation is up to individual... although SOMEBODY in the guild seems to be trying to outdo me in that department.... :s13:

thelesis

Still got 1 slot in SG Casual Link..... Getting a little irked with walk in applicants who join and don't do ANYTHING guild related except wait for guild hunt rewards in their mailbox.... no attendance, no guild hunt, no donation, NOTHING... dun even know why they bother to join a guild... :mad:

Anyway no requirement whatsoever to join except that you help contribute whatever you can to guild hunt. Donation is up to individual... although SOMEBODY seems to be trying to outdo me in that department.... :s13:

understand your frustration bro.. anyway, your guild is almost full. give chance to my guild le.. haha

harbinger255

understand your frustration bro.. anyway, your guild is almost full. give chance to my guild le.. haha

Hehe quit and join us lah..... Still got 1 slot left.... 300k more to lvl 6 too... We have been getting the top 5% in guild hunt rather comfortably... 1% might need time for everybody to catch up... but no pressure there....

bonkbonk

Anyway no requirement whatsoever to join except that you help contribute whatever you can to guild hunt. Donation is up to individual... although SOMEBODY in the guild seems to be trying to outdo me in that department.... :s13:

Haha u noticed~? He's been donating regularly which is a good thing for the guild~

I tried but my $ ran out LOL given I'm VIP 0

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

runforyourlife

i always wanted to ask, how to get the VIP up ah?

i always use those 30mins/2hr ticket but wont move one lei the meter

harbinger255

Haha u noticed~? He's been donating regularly which is a good thing for the guild~

I tried but my $ ran out LOL given I'm VIP 0

Sent from Tardis with The Doctor using GAGT

Farming tower 95 as my main source of income... I'm VIP 1 but besides the additional sword limit, none of the benefits come into play unless I activate a VIP ticket lo.... overrated IMO...

justmeasures

bah. was busy today and could only send swords and start farming at 7.30 pm

*rant rant rant*

was in such a rush that I accidentally clicked claim all...end up had 190 swords :(:(

obviously cannot finish 190 swords in 1.5 hours.
HP batt went flat at 8.50 too.

now I have 102 swords. Gonna waste 50 swords worth of recharge timer tmr. :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

justmeasures

another rant.:(

while intending to use skip tickets, I accidentally pressed the button without skip tickets. used up 30 swords.:s11:

justmeasures

Ouch..... For me was I forgot to change to the team I was going to lvl up... :(

gah. that always happens to me too...in fact happened 5 times -_-
but then i'll just shrug it off and then manually level up.

this is what happens when you wanna be Russian. Always rush here and there...

but at least I've LB my Li...:D
but bankrupt now...cannot donate $ :s12:
don't kick me!

harbinger255

gah. that always happens to me too...in fact happened 5 times -_-
but then i'll just shrug it off and then manually level up.

this is what happens when you wanna be Russian. Always rush here and there...

but at least I've LB my Li...:D
but bankrupt now...cannot donate $ :s12:
don't kick me!

Meh... not as if the donation goes into my own pocket.... =:p

Now you buggers getting story heros and LB-ing to lvl 50+.... Might just make me rage quit and disband the guild..... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.