Apple Watch 3rd Party Adapters and Bands

icyflame

My target same as yours haha! Actually I already shoot the target liao, I shall get my reward very soon hehe.

Which one you bought from? The price increased for some of the better ones. Avoid those with red cuz not good quality. Must have all the right markings

htngwilliam

Guys, can just buy the normal leather and silicon strap at watch shop and install yourself. Quite good also

ianfann

Which one you bought from? The price increased for some of the better ones. Avoid those with red cuz not good quality. Must have all the right markings

I bought from this seller as he didn't have any bad reviews, anywho fingers crossed haha... http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?id=45562666933

palmtungsten

anyone bought hoco watch strape for their apple watch? Can share your experience and photo (if any)

Read many good reviews..

Some said it is heavy but some find it heavy and solid..

ianfann

anyone bought hoco watch strape for their apple watch? Can share your experience and photo (if any)

Read many good reviews..

Some said it is heavy but some find it heavy and solid..
HOCO has leather straps and metal straps, which one you referring to?

icyflame

Ok good luck to the two of us. Let's hope we don't get lemons lol

I bought this instead. Reviews it is almost like official ones. With the markings, even on the metal connector.
淘宝商品:苹果官方apple watch手表表带真皮42毫米皮制回环形表带中号/大号 http://b.mashort.cn/S.4H7bj?sm=19ee1d (👉👉👉复制整段信息,打开手机淘宝可直接访问👈👈👈)

ianfann

I bought this instead. Reviews it is almost like official ones. With the markings, even on the metal connector.
淘宝商品:苹果官方apple watch手表表带真皮42毫米皮制回环形表带中号/大号 http://b.mashort.cn/S.4H7bj?sm=19ee1d (👉👉👉复制整段信息,打开手机淘宝可直接访问👈👈👈)

Which seller? can't find it in taobao, so what was your damage?

icyflame

I bought from this seller as he didn't have any bad reviews, anywho fingers crossed haha... http://m.intl.taobao.com/detail/detail.html?id=45562666933

BTW I saw yours and it looks good. But the reviews don't have pictures showing the markings. So I decided to pay 10rmb more for one which reviews shows the markings.

But I bought the same type as yours. Mine is black.

ianfann

BTW I saw yours and it looks good. But the reviews don't have pictures showing the markings. So I decided to pay 10rmb more for one which reviews shows the markings.

But I bought the same type as yours. Mine is black.

I think hor the marking also 骗人 one...

Anyway let's hope for the best haha

BTW, you shipped by special air? if by express air it will get stuck at customs hor. Happened to be once already haha

icyflame

I think hor the marking also 骗人 one...

Anyway let's hope for the best haha

BTW, you shipped by special air? if by express air it will get stuck at customs hor. Happened to be once already haha

I know it is not real but generally the reviews of the marking ones are very very good. So I am expecting a higher quality product. Not expecting an actual original one.

Yes I shipped by express air via daigou. Will take around 5-6 days

ianfann

I know it is not real but generally the reviews of the marking ones are very very good. So I am expecting a higher quality product. Not expecting an actual original one.

Yes I shipped by express air via daigou. Will take around 5-6 days
Ah? You ship by express air ah? Siao liao... Magnet items need to ship by special air wor

icyflame

Ah? You ship by express air ah? Siao liao... Magnet items need to ship by special air wor

Daigou never warn me. I tried shipping a Bluetooth earpiece they say can't cuz got battery. Hope it goes thru

toyknight

So far anyone seen black 42mm strap adapter that can hold a 22mm nicely? I think currently in the market is for 24mm.

ianfann

So far anyone seen black 42mm strap adapter that can hold a 22mm nicely? I think currently in the market is for 24mm.

The original adapters similar to the ones made by Apple can hold a 22mm strap nicely. I currently have a 22mm leather strap on it and it looks great. As for the other type of adapter which is the lug and pin style, it doesn't look too good because the width of the lugs are 24mm and if you put on a 22mm strap, you will see a 1-2mm gap in-between the lugs and strap and you can see the pin as well. Here's a photo of my 22mm strap on the original Apple adapter :
9JmBWZU.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.