Honda vezel

Mhonda

I ordered a new Honda Vezel from a PI in March 2015. Was told that I should get it in June at that point when I signed the contract. However, I received a call from the agent in June and was told that I'll only get my car in another few weeks' time. She's not able to give me a definite time frame. When probed further, she said that the car is awaiting LTA inspection. Is there anyone who experience that same situation? How long is the usual wait time?

Yin2008

Just now went to turf city shopping... Saw this car dealer "car hxxxx", a lot of people inside wor, think many ppl looking @ their vezel, anybody deal with this dealer b4? Can share experience... TIA.

FinalNitro

Was told.. But do you have any black and white on the delivery time frame or definite delivery date? If not hard to fight..

Yin2008

ya.. maybe u can share which PI so that we can be "aware" .. as far as I know, usually will take 1.5-2mths nia for all paperwork to be completed.. did your SE pen down on the delivery date in you SA?

hey guys, do you think the price will go south given current trend?

but frankly speaking, think also not so many ppl getting vezel, seldom see on road.. lol...

I ordered a new Honda Vezel from a PI in March 2015. Was told that I should get it in June at that point when I signed the contract. However, I received a call from the agent in June and was told that I'll only get my car in another few weeks' time. She's not able to give me a definite time frame. When probed further, she said that the car is awaiting LTA inspection. Is there anyone who experience that same situation? How long is the usual wait time?

kinbalight

was eyeing vezel initially...went to a few PIs they all mentioned most likely will arrive in August (I went to see in mid June)

doody_

Probably small PIs.. There are many Vezels listed on sgcarmart. Brand new, can get immediately.

oddeye82

ya.. maybe u can share which PI so that we can be "aware" .. as far as I know, usually will take 1.5-2mths nia for all paperwork to be completed.. did your SE pen down on the delivery date in you SA?

hey guys, do you think the price will go south given current trend?

but frankly speaking, think also not so many ppl getting vezel, seldom see on road.. lol...

In fact, I see lots of them on the roads already. Just not very sure if the reviews are good or not...

Yin2008

haha.... maybe I 无缘 to see them...

yalor, hardly find any review on all cars forums, maybe they bzing enjoying their ride...

actually I'm quite curious on how would the buyer knows that the vehicle they received from PI is really newly imported or it is actually already in PI's warehouse for some time liao?

In fact, I see lots of them on the roads already. Just not very sure if the reviews are good or not...

tk

sgcarmart got some reviews.. looks pretty good.. ;)

Flex11

haha.... maybe I 无缘 to see them...

yalor, hardly find any review on all cars forums, maybe they bzing enjoying their ride...

actually I'm quite curious on how would the buyer knows that the vehicle they received from PI is really newly imported or it is actually already in PI's warehouse for some time liao?

Actually I choose to believe that those vehicles are newly imported simply because it works in favor of the PI.

It should work something like this.. When a buyer buy the car, the PI tell the owner it takes 3-4months for the stock to come in, they will then proceed to place an order. Like that, they do not need to waste inventory space and incur extra cost.

And if the PI decides to bring an extra 1 or 2 unit, it should probably mean that the particular model is in high demand and should also sell off easily..

Of course, feel free to correct me since I am merely making a guess. :)

Nichi

Probably small PIs.. There are many Vezels listed on sgcarmart. Brand new, can get immediately.
some big ones also dont have ready stock...

went to a few like Leco or Thong Lee also need to wait till Oct Sept

Yin2008

but this assumption is afterall just our guessing nia.. I mean, is there a way that we can see on paper that indeed the new vehicle is newly imported, maybe looking at D.O.? I'm not sure if PI allow boh which I feel tt they should fulfil our demand to see the DO lor, since its us who "paid" (of coz belong to bank first la) for it....

Actually I choose to believe that those vehicles are newly imported simply because it works in favor of the PI.

It should work something like this.. When a buyer buy the car, the PI tell the owner it takes 3-4months for the stock to come in, they will then proceed to place an order. Like that, they do not need to waste inventory space and incur extra cost.

And if the PI decides to bring an extra 1 or 2 unit, it should probably mean that the particular model is in high demand and should also sell off easily..

Of course, feel free to correct me since I am merely making a guess. :)

Yin2008

tk

me also wish to know which PI deal better and also reliable.. perhaps those who have been dropping by the PIs to see Vezel can share?

Yin2008

yalor.. esp those who bot & enjoying ride now... share share leh...

funny thing is even in Honda forum, also not much discussion on vezel..:s22:

me also wish to know which PI deal better and also reliable.. perhaps those who have been dropping by the PIs to see Vezel can share?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.