[WP going into Marine Parade and McPherson] - Hope WP lose gao gao.

nyvrem

SINGAPORE: The Workers' Party (WP) has said it will contest Marine Parade GRC and MacPherson SMC in the upcoming General Election, Secretary General Low Thia Kiang said on Sunday (Jul 26).

"As a matter of principle, The Workers' Party will contest where we have contested before," said Mr Low on the WP's Facebook page. "In this case, Joo Chiat is being redrawn into Marine Parade. We don't want to disappoint voters in Joo Chiat. We want to offer them a choice again in this election."

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/workers-party-to-contest/2008472.html

LEAVE OUR WOODY ALONE.

CHAO LTK.

cannot even settle down problems, want attack stronghold.

:mad:

nyvrem

Hope WP lose their own GRC, and lose in MP also.

:mad::mad::mad:

nyvrem

11694824_1147734958576419_7749440540792942481_n.jpg

Secretary General of The Workers' Party Mr Low Thia Khiang addresses the media today, and indicated the party's interest in contesting in Marine Parade GRC, MacPherson SMC, as well as the areas WP has contested before.

"As a matter of principle, The Workers' Party will contest where we have contested before. In this case, Joo Chiat is being redrawn into Marine Parade. We don't want to disappoint voters in Joo Chiat. We want to offer them a choice again in this election."

https://www.facebook.com/workerspar...672065049385/1147734958576419/?type=1&theater

go to east coast GRC lah !

NoSouL

ok they will get votes from me and my gf.

good luck to them.

Shion

Senior Mentor
diam diam la

they want to go =/= for sure confirm plus chop go

dxdx999

chao WP, tell them to stay in their stinking hougang and AHPETC, stop trying to spread their rot rah!

later moi house cannot sell for high high!

nyvrem

chao WP, tell them to stay in their stinking hougang and AHPETC, stop trying to spread their rot rah!

later moi house cannot sell for high high!

hannor !

3 room HDB $450k leh !

WP come in, 3 room HDB become $45k nia.

Tortoise79

hannor !

3 room HDB $450k leh !

WP come in, 3 room HDB become $45k nia.

Wah mine near Shopping Mall Nex, think now can hit 500k+. You jin smart, I go Hougang buy 45k one for rental income, stay at 500k one enjoy gao gao.

Thank You your advise! :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.