OnePlus 2 - NEVER SETTLE

technolust

after reading this, I also feel like they have opened my eyes LOL

Sent from LGE LG-D855 using GAGT

Told you all they have been playing us like chums to do free, desperate marketing for them Liao. Where got I paying Customer still need to perform like a circus clown to beg for an invite to give you my money. Pls go and fly kite, more yaya and arrogant than apple :0

seasonscrystal

Told you all they have been playing us like chums to do free, desperate marketing for them Liao. Where got I paying Customer still need to perform like a circus clown to beg for an invite to give you my money. Pls go and fly kite, more yaya and arrogant than apple :0

Good mah, you get to see free circus show every year =:p

Last year show more like clown show, this year like some game show that have ranking. They just had a drama show with Android Police. If they didn't do a good job with SD810, maybe become a horror show. If they end up failing due to their "2016 flagship killer", it becomes a comedy show. Then struggle in 2016 will become a thriller show :s13:

I wonder if all those 1m+ reserve invites are real. A lot should be reseller bots :eek:

edit: I think I condemned from today due to how OnePlus react to criticisms. Like bo class. MAYBE Cyanogen broke up with OnePlus was due to their yaya attitude.

iceyzz

I am sure 50% off the invites are fake account

technolust

Good mah, you get to see free circus show every year =:p

Last year show more like clown show, this year like some game show that have ranking. They just had a drama show with Android Police. If they didn't do a good job with SD810, maybe become a horror show. If they end up failing due to their "2016 flagship killer", it becomes a comedy show. Then struggle in 2016 will become a thriller show :s13:

I wonder if all those 1m+ reserve invites are real. A lot should be reseller bots :eek:

edit: I think I condemned from today due to how OnePlus react to criticisms. Like bo class. MAYBE Cyanogen broke up with OnePlus was due to their yaya attitude.
actually cyanogen also another one with attitude problem with their crazy talk about pple buying opo only because of CM and taking away android from Google.

I guess u cannot put 2 siao lang (OPO and CM) in one room, sure fight one. Also best to avoid both siao lang . hahaha :p

Zaalaa

i would take samsung or lg.

where got so much ***** time to play with simi NEVER SETTLE. :s22: really lame and lousy marketing. they are doing it the 2nd time! can you believe it!

Alexz_Hong

Why the event not announced sia? Then what's the point of the event lol

Sent from Samsung GT-I9305 using GAGT

I would imagine that is a media event. So only for people in the press or media, to give them a heads up about what's coming. Not for general public.

ecneret_eel

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.