How to spot ib?

maui_boy

TNdWcNf.png

Goodbye

Come to this sub frequently and you observe the situation here. :)

It's not that hard to spot these nutcases.

neon82

They quote other dogs &reply

quite easy to spot

Moi suspect they use clone & quote themselves
To sapport their propaganda

Vanyel

Aiyo still need to ask...
support pap means IB~

can learn to be cleverer or not?
:s8:

Goodbye

They quote other dogs &reply

quite easy to spot

Moi suspect they use clone & quote themselves
To sapport their propaganda

Maybe for those with very low post count or recently created accts. Besides can tell if they're the same person if the posting styles/pattern are similar.

itchherelah

Maybe for those with very low post count or recently created accts. Besides can tell if they're the same person if the posting styles/pattern are similar.

bro... please hor.

Limpeh low post count becoz I only start posting recently.

yesh. I am an IB. Im an Indian Boy :vijayadmin:

Goodbye

bro... please hor.

Limpeh low post count becoz I only start posting recently.

yesh. I am an IB. Im an Indian Boy :vijayadmin:

You may have claimed to be an IB, however your past posts here have proven that otherwise:

Lets be realistic lar...

Aside WP, who else can best represent us and fight against MIW??

NSP? DPP? PPP? or SDP? My toes are laffing oredi.

I juz hope WP don't bite off too much that they can chew.

I think sinkies fail to understand that its not about the CMI oppo parties losing their deposit...

The bigger pickture is not to dilute the votes of oppo sarporkers.

Take the last PE for e.g.... if swee swee TCB vs KFC only... TCB will win for sure. Parachute in stupiak TKL and TJS, dilute all the votes and KFC won.

At least TJS now form his own party to have fun.. look at TKL now? Mindless ranting on FB, condemning everyone to gain publicity.

Hah! vote for pinoy?? Id rather eat my voting paper.

Hmm... maybe sinkie land can be like pinoy. Always have celebrity to come as politician. Can get those in mediacorpse to form a party since majority of the politicians are also wayang only.

So... vote wisely lah!

stupiak

Welcome to this sub forum anyway, bro :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.