For Singles to mingle - Part 14

Ponpon830

PP prease sic chiur homemade AV :s34:

Today is my 5th tabata. Almost vomit my duke bread out. Keep it down cos duke bread is expensive.:s12:Body abit sore, mean I push myself hard enough. 4 min a day, but it curb my appetite. All in all, good.

harbinger255

Wah seh, how n where u get the lobang? But say no need contribute, will u watch those amateur homemade vid?

Haha got a friend in the group.... I was probably the most open minded among the group so he just kinda sounded me out...

Will watch lah... but most of the time prefer not to.... Not because of any morality issue... just that... well... it's amateurish... Fantasies should be like exciting, erotic, good production values and camera angle... not a home cam left on the table or whats not for 10-15 min of action... I don't need to watch THAT, I can live that!!! :s13:

Ponpon830

Haha got a friend in the group.... I was probably the most open minded among the group so he just kinda sounded me out...

Will watch lah... but most of the time prefer not to.... Not because of any morality issue... just that... well... it's amateurish... Fantasies should be like exciting, erotic, good production values and camera angle... not a home cam left on the table or whats not for 10-15 min of action... I don't need to watch THAT, I can live that!!! :s13:

Maybe he sound u out cos his wife 看上你。:s13:

I only interested in sensual one. Those u feel like got feeling betw couples. Tts why I dnt like porn, prefer those x rated scene in movie. I also like animated wan..u kw, like robin go seduce zoro..wahoo~:s12:

harbinger255

Maybe he sound u out cos his wife 看上你。:s13:

I only interested in sensual one. Those u feel like got feeling betw couples. Tts why I dnt like porn, prefer those x rated scene in movie. I also like animated wan..u kw, like robin go seduce zoro..wahoo~:s12:
Some JAV actresses are actually decent actress lah.... Western one usually just thin plot...

Not like JAV plot that much more lah....else always got soft prawn... Those usually are full length film, some nudity and action....

Really...? Robin and Zoro?? Kinda a wrong match right??? :s13:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Ponpon830

Some JAV actresses are actually decent actress lah.... Western one usually just thin plot...

Not like JAV plot that much more lah....else always got soft prawn... Those usually are full length film, some nudity and action....

Really...? Robin and Zoro?? Kinda a wrong match right??? :s13:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

I dnt like jap actress. That time watch ( accidentally in hotel) 2 guy digging her..scarred me u kw.

Ya, the fan art usually pair zoro with sanji.:s13:

AikiBoy

suppose to do something today and ytd but didnt do. so bo bian, need to do now.
but not feeling well today. keep on feeling v sleepy though i tried sleeping it off. I think its the stress lingering from the previous client.

zehzeh jin ke lian.. nevermind I osho stew in orhpig....

suppose to do something today and ytd but didnt do. so bo bian, need to do now.
but not feeling well today. keep on feeling v sleepy though i tried sleeping it off. I think its the stress lingering from the previous client.

:sad: :sad: :sad:
i wish i your client....

Then i will do up accounts sui sui,
Update schedules nice nice,
End of period adjustments update right right,
Correspondence reply fast fast,
Get signatures you want and mail out quick quick,
Arrange documents for you neat neat,
File up everything chronologically thick thick,
Will never pressure you when deadline tight tight

:o

Mystyque

Today is my 5th tabata. Almost vomit my duke bread out. Keep it down cos duke bread is expensive.:s12:Body abit sore, mean I push myself hard enough. 4 min a day, but it curb my appetite. All in all, good.

Tabata themed AV with duke bread as prop :eek:
innovative! I rikes :crazy:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.