Affordable Spa at Bangkok?

kuro

Any recommendation for Spa at Bangkok for couple? :o

turtlezhu

budget??? more well known one is healthland. but now days i go to asian her slight more expensive.

ksapple

gt cheap massage anot ah, the last time my gf go she say gt a 99baht de

chaotah

Went healthland. Foot reflex thb300. So agar agar 10%, tipped thb40.

The person diao me, asked for thb100. Didnt give just smile at her. My tip might be on the low side coz dunno market rate, but really think something wrong with the expectation. Imagine something cost SG$30 and they expect you to pay SG$40.

Sent from EFSF Lunar Base using GAGT

turtlezhu

Went healthland. Foot reflex thb300. So agar agar 10%, tipped thb40.

The person diao me, asked for thb100. Didnt give just smile at her. My tip might be on the low side coz dunno market rate, but really think something wrong with the expectation. Imagine something cost SG$30 and they expect you to pay SG$40.

Haha same thing happen to me. As i also only got 40baht in small change i gave all to her she kpkb. Losing it standard. After that will never go back healthland. Would just go to asia herb from now on.

chaotah

Looks good.
Got chio jap xmm as receptionist.
VStJU99l.jpg

chaotah

Hope its up to your standard. Which asia herb you go? They got hotel room also at one of the brunch. How long you in bkk till?
Haha No more healthland. Next time is asia herb already.

Went to the sukhumvit soi 24. Walk in use ipad register. First time for massage so high tech. After going here, will find healthland people too guai lan. Then the massage is good also.

Went with a jie jie, they gave us private couple room. Didnt know herbal ball need naked, so paiseh.

I going back tomorrow. Here since 16th :s13:

turtlezhu

Went to the sukhumvit soi 24. Walk in use ipad register. First time for massage so high tech. After going here, will find healthland people too guai lan. Then the massage is good also.

Went with a jie jie, they gave us private couple room. Didnt know herbal ball need naked, so paiseh.

Haha better then healthland a lot right in terms of item quality/service/place. And close at 2am somemore.

rVn_mUfC

Dun understand why healthland so popular, went once, the environment doesn't make me relax. I even feel the room is like mortuary lol.

jumpmanz

How much are their charges?
Maybe give this a try in oct

Sent from my Samsung 4K HDTV in Batam using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.