trashtalker

What happ to ur comma?:s13:

@ TT

Dnt hv dnt hv lo.

Hey how u guys choose ur spec? I hate choosing the spec frame. Try try try, also not nice then if din buy will paiseh so end up buy same style all the time. Cos my face is quite big, since forever, dnt kw who teach me buy rectangular wan. Finally went to a spec shop with someone with sense n made me buy 丁小雨ish spec. For the first time in my life I think I actually look decent wearing spec. :s22:

firstly, the price range...

then, the colour...

then, what shape frame..

then, check if the eyes are centred in the frame, cause you won't want to be looking over the glasses most of the time...

personally, i just choose dark coloured frames because it blends in with anything.

trashtalker

Adam sandler said on an interview that he regret doing lasik cos he can see very clearly now. I wanna hv choice. If I wanna see clearly, I put on my spec. Everybody actually looks better in blur.:s13:

i have 2 pairs of glasses...

one is black plastic frame, the stereotypical nerd glasses.
one is black metal frame.

ellen77

Ponpon830

firstly, the price range...

then, the colour...

then, what shape frame..

then, check if the eyes are centred in the frame, cause you won't want to be looking over the glasses most of the time...

personally, i just choose dark coloured frames because it blends in with anything.

My spec can claim so just dnt choose branded frame. These few months bought my nephew go playground in the evening, he always spoil my stuff. First is my camera..tts my most expensive camera so far. Sand gets in, the guy say wanna fix at least $200. I was thinking siao. Cos digital thing, sometimes u put in drawer, a few month later, u try on again, maybe will work. Second trip he torn my shirt, shoulder there, cos we were racing n he dnt wan to lose, pull my shirt. 3rd trip he stepped on my spec. I told him this whole month is 7 mth, I cannot bring him go playground play in the evening. He ask me why, I told him this one month kids cannot go out at night.

handwritten past

Which 3 words? Go to hell? Lol... dun anyhow teach hor...

den u hv anything to say to other ladies?

good idea...

Sent from heaven using GAGT

Ellen zeh zeh dont anyhow anyhow hor.

Say 'go to hell' to someone you fancy is like asking for a death sentence.

I asked 'how are things?' Or 'how are you?' That started a series of conversations with a girl i didnt know well then follow up from there lor.

ellen77

My spec can claim so just dnt choose branded frame. These few months bought my nephew go playground in the evening, he always spoil my stuff. First is my camera..tts my most expensive camera so far. Sand gets in, the guy say wanna fix at least $200. I was thinking siao. Cos digital thing, sometimes u put in drawer, a few month later, u try on again, maybe will work. Second trip he torn my shirt, shoulder there, cos we were racing n he dnt wan to lose, pull my shirt. 3rd trip he stepped on my spec. I told him this whole month is 7 mth, I cannot bring him go playground play in the evening. He ask me why, I told him this one month kids cannot go out at night.
this mth i like transparent de... TT cannot see my post...lol....

Sent from heaven using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.