ha, i just check with HDB

they say extension max 3 months subjected to seller eligibilty to extension

cryptocraft

My seller is a single seller.
I saw the coe with has replacement up to 5rm

I have an agent

are you sure you read the coer proper; only 1 name?

single owner can never get replacement up to 5 rooms; max is 3 room.

2 names can get 4 rooms. married couple up to 5 rooms.

hdb will re-evaluate your coer at 2nd appt if there are any changes to the ownership status of the unit between the coer issue date till the point of sale.

Gribber

are you sure you read the coer proper; only 1 name?

single owner can never get replacement up to 5 rooms; max is 3 room.

2 names can get 4 rooms. married couple up to 5 rooms.

hdb will re-evaluate your coer at 2nd appt if there are any changes to the ownership status of the unit between the coer issue date till the point of sale.

wow, experience~! I visited one malay family but they are only eligible up to 4 rooms...

walao ... i sent you the blueprint of the blocks leh ... owner lah! :s13::s13:

i know.. maybe you are owner-agent ma. :s13: :o

cryptocraft

factoring full benefits with sers valuation; i would be paying <3k for first dibs onto getting a unit at a prime area. so i think we all get a pretty good deal.

huat ah! :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.