The Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Thread

keemmeng

S pen functions work with Nova launcher

if I install and use Nova launcher instead of touch wiz , will all the functions of the S pen still be available ?

greddy88

Was fiddling around.. noticed out of the 4GB RAM, already 1.6GB kenna used by the system already.
Wa piang... jialat for those having 3GB or lesser? :s22:

The Micro$hit thingy immediately come to my mind... need more and more RAM and space with each new version...

greddy88

mind sharing which coupon was used? item is classified as "time sale/daily sale/Q chance" so the standard cart coupon cannot be used i believe?

sorry man, my inbox was full. mybad.

here's what i did:
1. on the main page, when u select the item, there is an coupon below the price (this one i used 30 qstamp to exchange the $10 coupon)

2. add to cart

3. before u place your order, under the price, there is a Shop/Cart Coupon. click the use my coupons button. for me i have $5 roulette coupon, and that's applicable. i suppose if u have higher amount that should be usable as well.

the above i get $15 off already.

then u proceed to pay as normal, where u get the credit card rebate from the bank separately.

not sure if u are able to use the $50 coupons, cos i didn't have the coupons then. u may want to experiment with it. i was quite pissed off with my note2 already so i had to get the note5 quickly.
(cos its inability to cater for work-related apps, got too slow after loading them in)

WhiteHunter

Sorry .. what is halo effect ? :s11:

white bubbles throughout the edges.

LBuYp4O.jpg

VodkaPear

Hi Guys,

I asking on behalf of my fren.

She keep having a notification pop out indicated call diagmonagent sending report.

How to off this huh?

WhiteHunter

Haha my sp is now the standard pic for halo. Sibei sian. $25 for that. Want to change it also think twice. Later buy and still the same

Sent from my cat messengers using GAGT

you paid $25 for it so you should ask the store to do a good job or at least minimize the halo effect. go back to him tell him its unacceptable or you might want to ask him to change to spigen crystal non-glass sp.

lxb_70

you paid $25 for it so you should ask the store to do a good job or at least minimize the halo effect. go back to him tell him its unacceptable or you might want to ask him to change to spigen crystal non-glass sp.
u spigen spokeman? :s13::D=:p

BERSERK1980

Hi Guys,

I asking on behalf of my fren.

She keep having a notification pop out indicated call diagmonagent sending report.

How to off this huh?

If you wanna be a smartie pants to your friend, at least learn how to google xda for it instead of being a lazy ass and shoot random questions in the wild.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.