[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

BBClone

Barb easier to gear. Monk's key pieces are sibei rare - FoE and FoA but if geared riao, any difficulty is easy.

Last time mained Barb until paragon 300+ then stopped, so WW abit sian now. Meta still WW/Slam right?

What's FoE/FoA? I thought everyone thinks the world of Lion's Claw now.

Anduril

Hi all,

Looking for active Singapore clan and people to play Season 4 with!

Quit initially after all the RMAH stuff, came back at the last part of Season 3 and now looking forward to start S4. Looking for some people to play together, sibei lonely playing by myself siaz

My tag is #Xethrion6136

negativzero

hey guys. been some time.

wondering if anyone is starting seasons tommorow morning.

would love to form a group to grind to 70 together.

my tag is laosi003#6379

playing dex class. dh or monk

Uncle, long time no see. I'll play Barb for S4. Play together leh.

_dXter

Last time mained Barb until paragon 300+ then stopped, so WW abit sian now. Meta still WW/Slam right?

What's FoE/FoA? I thought everyone thinks the world of Lion's Claw now.

Lion's claw alone cannot work optimally, needs both Fist of Aztuxxx to double EP damage and Flow of Eternity 50% cooldown on SSS.

dezzo69

hosey riao la!!!

dezzo gor gor prease carry moi i wan my smk

bro, smk now can just cheat out lah. come i teach u.

a) either (i) craft a bunch of lvl 70 ceremonial knives or (ii) kadala a bunch of ceremonial knives. I prefer crafting... its dirt cheap.

b) go use the cube and upgrade the rare c.knives to legendaries.

as i said earlier, i got 2 (1 ancient) with my first 10 tries. I accidently DS the non ancient one so make again so i can extract the power. took me 20 tries to get the 3rd one.

much easier than endless mindless farming runs tbh.

also. i used this trick to get all the new legendaries also... like the new barb bracers, dh belt + bracers etc.

also... i used the set item reroll to get my first ever tal rasha amulet... and it spawned with 100% crit, socket and int! I rolled 10 cc on it... song song kao zoolong...

but wizard like the sucks. =( i very disappointed with the archon set.

Wyvern8

Saw a lot on my friend's list in D3 s4....just curious, anyone alrdy hit 70 and gotten all your gear...?

khroness

overall the gameplay is improved.. but the party share is still OP.. play d3 need in a group...solo play is just a myth

iridiot

Additional Functionality
Reforge a Legendary
Reforging a Legendary basically drops a new Legendary of the same type.
The new item can be Ancient or not, independent of the old item.
Cost
1 Legendary item
5 of each Act's new Bounty Cache Material
50 Forgotten Souls

Upgrade a Rare Item
Creates a random Legendary item of the same base type (2h Sword, Helmet, etc.) as the Rare item.
The new item may be Ancient, think of it as rolling a specific item type from Kadala with added weapon type distinction.
Cost
Level 70 equippable Rare item
25 Death's Breaths
50 Reusable Parts
50 Arcane Dust
50 Veiled Crystals

Convert Set Item
Creates a randomized different item of the same Set.
The new item can NOT be Ancient, even if the original item was Ancient.
Cost
1 Set Item
10 Death's Breaths
10 Forgotten Souls
Remove Level Requirement
Completely removes the Level Requirement from an item.
Cost
1 equippable Item
1 Gem of Ease, Rank 25 or above

Convert Gems
Converts 9 Gems from one type to another, determined by the corresponding Essence.
Cost
Any 9 Gems
1 Essence of desired Gem type (sold by Squirt the Peddler in Act II for 500,000 Gold)

Convert Crafting Materials
Converts 100 crafting materials from one rarity to another, determined by the item's rarity.
Cost
100 Reusable Parts or 100 Arcane Dust or 100 Veiled Crystals
1 Normal, Magic, or Rare equippable item
1 Death's Breath

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.