NoLogicLah
i heard this yr ocbc medal ugly like fug?
haha. dunno leh. medal just for hao lian purpose only lah.
nw i'm waiting for Oct Malacca century ride. gonna be fun!

i heard this yr ocbc medal ugly like fug?
I just received this interesting hydration pack from Amazon for my mtb. Gonna use in bt timah. This way, no need bottles or carry backpack.
Heed to bend down real low to reach the mouth piece?
Haha. I think they adjust resistance one. A female wearing formal wear with heels did 1.66km in 3mins.

Huh! Rigged!![]()

Looking to get a foldable bike.
Requirements:
1. Folding mechanism easy to use
2. Wheels bigger than Vert's bikes
3. Not heavier than 12kg
4. Budget not more than $500
Any brands to recommend?
Requirements:
3. Not heavier than 12kg
Any brands to recommend?
No la not that fast ,if got 90km ride then satki lor 42k agar 2 hours can finish liao
sian man i wanna go but no traininghaha. dunno leh. medal just for hao lian purpose only lah.
Requirements:
3. Not heavier than 12kg
Any brands to recommend?
Up your budget a bit more.
Can try Tern Node 24" series that uses the quick and easy N fold.
As for the weight, no way can it hit below 12kg.
No la not that fast ,
normally around 40kph average will be slower if its not flat
around 2hours 15 mins ?
Joker. Why u only tell him half the story? Paratrooper is 2 to 3 times his budget.Montague paratrooper fits your first and second requirements
Good luck! I generally don't perform 2well in tri factor cause of windsAround there thinking next year tri-factor bike 56k
Think can buy the clone hummer brandJoker. Why u only tell him half the story? Paratrooper is 2 to 3 times his budget.
Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT
Up your budget a bit more.
Can try Tern Node 24" series that uses the quick and easy N fold.
As for the weight, no way can it hit below 12kg.