Atheist2912
I everyday chase leh.U dnt like still watch?
Ok la, my horo sign de guy is lose Scorpio by abit. But still Chiong all the way.![]()
everywhere is filled with lies.
the thing is who is the person you are looking at, behind all these deception, trolling and fiasco.
is he/she of good character? thats the main question.
humanity have evolved a long way.
two kinds of humans we usually avoid. stupid people and harmful people.
stupid people easy to filter out by way of communication.
harmful people not easy. these people are the deadliest and exists around us.
they can even be your best friend.
nice and smart people have been taken advantaged of so many times.
its only legit to pretend to be evil in order not to be targetted.
everywhere is filled with lies.
the thing is who is the person you are looking at, behind all these deception, trolling and fiasco.
is he/she of good character? thats the main question.
Don't smart ppl know how not to let themselves be taken advantaged of?
I not smart
Kena taken so many advantage
Tats y better to be alone
No one can take advantage of me

They eat your tofu?![]()
Nah just make use of me to buy stuffs
U can learn from these experiences..
Learnt liao
Tats y alone is best