Intruder175
how can u own HDB and condo at the same time?
Do you realise that you are the only person asking this question? 1980
I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
U ask me if I want change. No.
Maybe you yourself need to change.
Nothing's wrong. Welcoming 6.9mil* in open arms. Regardless of race, language or religion.
Aiyah u all pause and think for a moment. If opp become the government, will I immediately become superman can fly? Or same every month just take 1.5k and take the blardy MRT..One persons success means pap good? Failure means pap bad? One persons success means another persons failure?
Where the logic
cos not every like you.
most are living from hand to mouth
I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
talk cock lah... i also can say i live in 5 storey landed, got 3 wifes, work as a group CEO and fly first class and go holiday every month. u ask me want to change? of course i want to change. change to a even richer man. dont try to siao kian people here
You're right. I have 1 hdb, 3 condos (completed), 1 commercial unit, cars, holidays, etc etc. No job bc no need to work for money.I got 1 HDB and 2 condos(rented out), got good paying job, got car, got family, every year go holidays at least twice. Eat the food I like to eat. Buy the things that I like. No need to think and think.
Do you realise that you are the only person asking this question? 1980
He 1980 still staying with parents lah. Don't suan him like thatu which cave come out one?
u ask is because you know the answer, or you genuinely don't know ?
Aiyah u all pause and think for a moment. If opp become the government, will I immediately become superman can fly? Or same every month just take 1.5k and take the blardy MRT..
You'll be surprised how many people will argue til they are red in the face that it is ILLEGAL to own both hdb and condo.u which cave come out one?
u ask is because you know the answer, or you genuinely don't know ?
You're right. I have 1 hdb, 3 condos (completed), 1 commercial unit, cars, holidays, etc etc. No job bc no need to work for money.
Dunno why not a fan in white leh.
Its ppl like u who make dulan ppl join oppo camp out of personal frustration - that answ ur question. Angry ppl always find fault. Who dont want good life? A good party steers the country in the right direction that is all. I prefer to look at big picture