STOP SAPPORTING OPPO OTHERWISE 1USD=2SGD!!!

sistarj

knn me want go buy things, u keep on vote oppo cause unrest and depreciate sgd... be grateful la

OrLengJuz

Your $1 can buy what in singapore?

You are going to spend more time in singapore or in US?

Vote opposition to reduce cost of living in singapore

Thank you

worcer

So if opposition get more votes sgd will depreciate more???

Wow. Good logic.

Good economic sense...

First time I heard such a thing.

Crexzz

TS is a perfect display of ignorance......

If civil service, ie. mas,mof,mom,mnd etc can't function after a change in political party...... Then i will say that the incumbents have failed.

fire

You forgot to add women will be maids and men slaves...

OngHuatHuat

After election will rise back bah....

Last time also after election stock market huge rise.

Dan_Bo

vote for oppo and is the end of the worldddd!

oh beechprease

SpinFire

If USDSGD 2:1, our SIBOR will shoot through the roof liao. Then properties all on fire sale, huat arh!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.