Doc Chee S J ish really Lu Bu.....

[zhugeliang]

Bo brain....
Lubu also got dotters...yang chio dotter.. but in the end..her dotters were like some sort sacrified becos of his own selfish and senseless agenda.

Alot of Lubu's ideals are non-practical at all in our asian society..if he is to drive our society towards the western practice?.. he is really too idealistic...

look at alot of the western society..look at alot of the western "past" super powers..

where they are now?!?
are they really so dua kee now?

America, Greece, portugal, france etc... alot of them are falling ...failing and fallen...

if we are driving towrds an "ideal" society and country like what Lubu the brainless is driving... we are really going to fall soon within 20 years...

don't listen to him.. he talks like idealistic dreamers... his ideal infact is only in dream where it going to happen..

once u woke up... its back to reality..

trust geliang...

MrSinkie95

[zhugeliang]

fewert

lubu1.jpg

pikafunk3

Bo brain....
Lubu also got dotters...yang chio dotter.. but in the end..her dotters were like some sort sacrified becos of his own selfish and senseless agenda.

Alot of Lubu's ideals are non-practical at all in our asian society..if he is to drive our society towards the western practice?.. he is really too idealistic...

look at alot of the western society..look at alot of the western "past" super powers..

where they are now?!?

America, Greece, portugal, france etc... alot of them are falling ...failing and fallen...

if we are driving towrds an "ideal" society and country like what Lubu the brainless is driving... we are really going to fall soon within 20 years...

don't listen to him.. he talks like idealistic dreamers... his ideal infact is only in dream where it going to happen..

trust geliang...

if we dont drive towards 'western' standards, what about the SWISS standard of living we have been striving for?

nightkids7089

Bo brain....

where they are now?!?

trust geliang...

RWKeXcT.gif

[zhugeliang]

if we dont drive towards 'western' standards, what about the SWISS standard of living we have been striving for?

Stop dreaming....
we must stand firm on advocating "there is no free lunch" in this world philosophy.. and we must stand firm on not Giving 100 % freedom of speech..

We must always inculcate more of our eastern teaching and philosophy into our society... and if we take in the layback, "work life balance" kind of idealistic ...it is only gonna make us lazier and fall back even more...

work life balance? come on... this is just some idealistic lazy people who want easier things in life..

If we are to be like the west...

notsohungry

so then according to your logic, we should stick with the current roadmap,

GST to 10%, population to 6.9m, increase CPF min sum, remove property cooling measures and ABSD, increase COE etc etc

if not then what do u propose?

and get ur facts straight, USA is the only economy that's still growing in the current global economic environment

zhugeliang.. pui.. dun use that namesake if u dun have the substance to back it up

[zhugeliang]

so then according to your logic, we should stick with the current roadmap,

GST to 10%, population to 6.9m, increase CPF min sum, remove property cooling measures and ABSD, increase COE etc etc

if not then what do u propose?

and get ur facts straight, USA is the only economy that's still growing in the current global economic environment

zhugeliang.. pui.. dun use that namesake if u dun have the substance to back it up

i am from Shu,

i will not totally support Cao Wei totally.

but Lubu is a renegade... someone just pluck anything that is raise from EDMW, or some popular forum in local portals and amplify it.. put it more flowery and beautiful words so as to sound more impactful.. he did that in the last GE... quoting eg like: we didn't know who we are defending... or we din know who we are fighting for.. this was from the forum..and he always conveniently use that to shoke the heart of us..

to me, this is not a broad base governing of a country.. this type of trivia tactic will not work when actual governing.. he is just using the fractual fact to "touch" your heart for that moment only.

look at WP... they are steadily building on practical issue.. do not use ideals that is at cloud nine.. something makes u fly high but non-practical.

the result of WP is not overnight.. its built via 20 years of hard work..

notsohungry

i am from Shu,

i will not totally support Cao Wei totally.

but Lubu is a renegade... someone just pluck anything that is raise from EDMW, or some popular forum in local portals and amplify it.. put it more flowery and beautiful words so as to sound more impactful.. he did that in the last GE... quoting eg like: we didn't know who we are defending... or we din know who we are fighting for.. this was from the forum..and he always conveniently use that to shoke the heart of us..

to me, this is not a broad base governing of a country.. this type of trivia tactic will not work when actual governing.. he is just using the fractual fact to "touch" your heart for that moment only.

look at WP... they are steadily building on practical issue.. do not use ideals that is at cloud nine.. something makes u fly high but non-practical.

the result of WP is not overnight.. its built via 20 years of hard work..

I for one do not totally agree with all SDP's alternatives, but I do think that their suggestions for education, housing and our population r very good ideas and can be implemented rather swiftly without much drawbacks to the current framework. I question some of the rest, but I do think that a balance betw that and the current system can be achieved.

and I find the SDP manifesto to be very well thought up, and not something that is pasted together hastily overnight. and the same for WP, which posts similar alternatives..

the qns again goes back to u.. u keep cooking up useless analogies without viable alternatives, and u are just brushing down someone else's voice simply cos "caowei" painted a black picture of csj. I'm not saying he's an angel, but I can relate more to him than most of our scholars

[zhugeliang]

I for one do not totally agree with all SDP's alternatives, but I do think that their suggestions for education, housing and our population r very good ideas and can be implemented rather swiftly without much drawbacks to the current framework. I question some of the rest, but I do think that a balance betw that and the current system can be achieved.

and I find the SDP manifesto to be very well thought up, and not something that is pasted together hastily overnight. and the same for WP, which posts similar alternatives..

the qns again goes back to u.. u keep cooking up useless analogies without viable alternatives, and u are just brushing down someone else's voice simply cos "caowei" painted a black picture of csj. I'm not saying he's an angel, but I can relate more to him than most of our scholars

:s13::s13::s13: i don't mind to let him enter 1 terms in parliament to see what he can do.. but i trust my zhugong.. all he need is 1 term to fail big time and expose his short coming..

in anyway... if he can really convince bt timah holland to give him 1 term chance to enter parliament.. kudo to him...and god bless him..:)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.