STOP SAPPORTING OPPO OTHERWISE 1USD=2SGD!!!

warforge

Hahahahaha.. I'm sorry, didn't mean to spam layghers but hahahaha..

If I can still work and earn a proper living, I can buy things. If I can't even find a job to pay me correctly, I'll be worried on basics like plain rice.

They need to settle the FT and employment issues first before we even need to care about the currency rates.

Employment rates are high, they say..
I wonder if picking cardboard = self employed..

OngHuatHuat

cheap meh??

all went to china set up shop leh.

You mean set factory? Not set shop right?

Cars that is produced in USA and sold locally really very cheap. Macdonald's as well.

You look at things sold in Amazon and Walmart, like those cookware, also very cheap.

danguard

Hahahahaha.. I'm sorry, didn't mean to spam layghers but hahahaha..

If I can still work and earn a proper living, I can buy things. If I can't even find a job to pay me correctly, I'll be worried on basics like plain rice.

They need to settle the FT and employment issues first before we even need to care about the currency rates.

Employment rates are high, they say..
I wonder if picking cardboard = self employed..

Many is cab drivers lor

toolbox03

Cars that is produced in USA and sold locally really very cheap. Macdonald's as well.

You look at things sold in Amazon and Walmart, like those cookware, also very cheap.

Friend mac in usa is SGD$15-20 per meal, dont self pawn

K.M.T.

same goes for cars made in japan and sold in japan what?

or rather every country when they consume their local produce.

less singapore of course, which is a unique outcast out of the many places i have been to.:s13:

OngHuatHuat

Cars are cheap cos of no coe, which other brands are cheap? Can name a few?

No no, it is really cheap over there.

You click on the link below:

http://mt.bp3.ford.com

You see how much they sell their big horsepower cars?

OngHuatHuat

Friend mac in usa is SGD$15-20 per meal, dont self pawn

You should use Usd price coz you will be earning usd over there. Compare local wage versus local price.

And it is not as expensive as what you said:

http://www.fastfoodmenuprices.com/mcdonalds-prices/

OngHuatHuat

i would say it's slightly more expensive than singapore. Based on this link.

Singapore macdonald is very cheap right?
Now i find someone that agrees with me. Even USA is more expensive than singapore.

toolbox03

Singapore macdonald is very cheap right?
Now i find someone that agrees with me. Even USA is more expensive than singapore.

Please pay in usd the next time you buy from singapore mac, thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.