ellen77

tiagong atb jin hor jiak
Ya la ya la... go n jiak also...
To those looking for smart n intelligent woman, I say this:

Stupid n innocent women are the cutest ever!!!!!! Lol.

Was looking at fb just now and shaking head at the amount of stupidity of wall posts on politics.

Then gf did something that made me laugh. Haven't laughed yet today and ish not in a good mood. Lol.
wat she did???

Sent from heaven using GAGT

harbinger255

Was looking at fb just now and shaking head at the amount of stupidity of wall posts on politics.

Then gf did something that made me laugh. Haven't laughed yet today and ish not in a good mood. Lol.
Haiyoh... Klutzy, blur, comical... So many words to use, have to choose stupid right??? Jin cham leh :s13:

Sent from a galaxy far far away using GAGT

Mystyque

Dafuq.... Came across this on a troubleshooting thread....

Dear xxx, what is the version of your excel 2010

Dear yyy, 2010....

Reminds me of an reply I got in email some time ago asking for our address... check it was in the invoice attached, checked that it was in the email they quoted and replied to...

AshSim

So sweet~~

wuweiz

You haven't get married so she haven't turn into Mrs always right yet.... :sad::s13:

That day... she told me...

It's not a good feeling when she knows she's only number 2 in my heart.

I gave the puzzled look.

She then continued saying she knows i love her a lot but i still love myself the most.

:(:(:(

Some boundaries are impossible to cross. :X

AshSim

I gave the puzzled look.

She then continued saying she knows i love her a lot but i still love myself the most.

u need to lup yourself the most / enough before u can lup others. Juz don't be fish monger can liao.

harbinger255

I gave the puzzled look.

Haiyoh... Then must say good mah... Got common interest/goal to bind the two of you closer together.... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.