Chee Soon Juan is a dictator in SDP.

ICEMAN_ACE

If he dare to apologize to CST that may be a good start, but till now he do not want to shoulder the blame. His image is always tainted with that.

Personally I see both have ego issue, the only way SDP image as a whole can improve is for both of them to come together as I have say, or else there will be no end to this argument as to who right who wrong.:o

guayan

To me WP no different from PAP. If they are the majority different soup same medicine, I don't really care how it happen as long as 3 equal strong party I am happy, sadly only SDP currently has the potential to be the third strong, sorry I am not the one in the ivory tower, you are the one if you have so much faith in WP.:s8:

WP is different soup same medicine. Their soup got less ingredients some more.

And WP supporters call us daft :s13:

Shy_Shy

He is a siao lang and sdp has ALOT of ibs here. If u realised prior to polling day if there's any thread that talks negatively bout csj, horde of zombies will defend him. Now after election the ibs r gone, evidently in this thread.

Sent from . using GAGT

cybercom8

WP is different soup same medicine. Their soup got less ingredients some more.

And WP supporters call us daft :s13:

wp soup ingredients sourced from a private firm Fxxx setup by employees. the same employees decide on the tender for the ingredients and they approve and issue cheques to pay themselves.

wp say nothing wrong with such arrangements because otherwise no one wants to buy the ingredients and cook for them.

later we find out that Fxxx is just a front and uses sub contractors, the same sub cons serving other town councils :s13:

cybercom8

He is a siao lang and sdp has ALOT of ibs here. If u realised prior to polling day if there's any thread that talks negatively bout csj, horde of zombies will defend him. Now after election the ibs r gone, evidently in this thread.

Sent from . using GAGT

speaking of sdp ib, where is satayxp? he kept a very low profile this election and being sexposed as SDP IB, he must have used one or a few of those newly created clone accounts :s13:

EvilZombie

Financial times front page man.

no wander so brave.

source--mothership.com
ft_chee.jpg

you have to LOOK at his cause and what he stood up for before judging him

if he so CRAZY why his wife still stand with him?? ask yourself how many women nowadays are willingly to stand beside their hubby if they did the same as Dr Chee did

SGPatriot

you have to LOOK at his cause and what he stood up for before judging him

if he so CRAZY why his wife still stand with him?? ask yourself how many women nowadays are willingly to stand beside their hubby if they did the same as Dr Chee did

I looked at what type of people support him. His support base are thugs and self upper middle classes snobs who tell you "SONG BO?" "Dun complain when you kenna knock down by bus okay? You voted for it."

Had a neutral view on CSJ until I come to EDMW and realize the truth about his support base.

rain_myth

Chee Soon Juan

Year 1991

SDP = 03 MP Workers Party = 01 MP

Year 1993
The history in making starts from this year! CSJ take over SDP!

Year 1997
(Sidenote: Mr. Chaim See Tong is now in his new party SPP)

SDP = 00 MP Workers Party = 01 MP SPP = 01 MP

Year 2001
(Sidenote: Mr. Chaim See Tong is still MP.)

Year 2006
(Sidenote: Mr. Chaim See Tong again still MP.)

Year 2011
(Sidenote: Mr. Chaim See Tong lost seat, but wife Lina Loh Woon Lee gain NCMP.)
(Sidenote: Workers party win 6 seats under leadership of Mr. Low Thia Khiang!)
(Sidenote: SDP great leader CSJ has managed to maintain 00 record for SDP. Well done!)

SDP = 00 MP Workers Party = 06 MP SPP = 01 NCMP

Year 2015

SDP = 00 MP Workers Party = 06

CEOs in companies will step down if they do not perform. CSJ has not perform for 22 years, and is still in control of SDP.

CSJ should look at himself, and step down.

pls dun crap. CEOs in companies get big pay check but csj dun.

elections is over.

he has nt murder ur all family, u nee nt do any character assasination or watever. wat u did is no diff from a 小人. karma will fall upon u. :s8:

EvilZombie

I looked at what type of people support him. His support base are thugs and self upper middle classes snobs who tell you "SONG BO?" "Dun complain when you kenna knock down by bus okay? You voted for it."

Had a neutral view on CSJ until I come to EDMW and realize the truth about his support base.

WAIT what did i said i support any party or anyone? fk man your fked up in the head

Soracak

Yr nick says it all. Another sheep which can't distinguish pap and sg.

tym733

pls dun crap. CEOs in companies get big pay check but csj dun.

elections is over.

he has nt murder ur all family, u nee nt do any character assasination or watever. wat u did is no diff from a 小人. karma will fall upon u. :s8:

Let karma fall on me, I will not bow and cry to your supreme leader CSJ.

EvilZombie

i am done with these kind of thread election over liao still kpkb

either side of ib should stop and moved on since election is over the people made the choice no matter what as true singaporean we should stop stabbing each other and moved on

but i guess pap ib die die wont let go one insisting the whole world to see their point of view how sad to be you.

rain_myth

Go around the world bad mouthing SG

I still remember that...

gt source gt tok. no source no tok. at most he badmouth is the politics and the democracy in sg. wat else he can tok bad abt?

dun try b a saint tat u dun badmouth ur working colleagues behkan or wat.
it is same badmouth, and just diff ways.

Soracak

Go around the world bad mouthing SG

I still remember that...

Bad mouthing? He showed the world the social costs behind the pap relentless drive for gdp. Unless u tell me he fabricated data. So spilling out on pap shames u? Or u just another sheep who can't separate pap and sg.

rain_myth

Let karma fall on me, I will not bow and cry to your supreme leader CSJ.

LOL. as if im diehard supporters of his. elections is over and get over with ur life.

pls go claim a dollar from ur master. karma sure will fall on u. u gt see guanyinma bless 小人?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.