AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

nunchukz

For RU...
the payment is how? collect cash from customer ah? or RU will pay de?

corgiman

Last time many RU courier.
Have to fight for job
Now all the abangs do uber and grab
Now always got 100 to 200 jobs

Lots of jobs but many $5-6 type. Sometimes not worth the time and effort. When started I chiong all the way.. take all the jobs that are nearby and on the way. End up burn out. Now be more selective still can earn the same amount but with more free time.

ParkJinYoung

Lots of jobs but many $5-6 type. Sometimes not worth the time and effort. When started I chiong all the way.. take all the jobs that are nearby and on the way. End up burn out. Now be more selective still can earn the same amount but with more free time.
Ya me too
Now i more selective
Best case is collect multiples from one location or deliver multiples to one location

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

vivi2005

im gogovan driver too. Good and lucky days can hit almost $200 on top of my day job but need to work until late evenings. much much better than rocketuncle in term of rates for van drivers. RU rates quite pathetic.

Fyi I have Gogovan , easyvan , carpal , RU accounts.

Leave No Men Behind

Fast fast is white and green icon.. hor.. orpit at sin ming.. lane.. They pass me brochure when I send there. . Thanks for info. I won't go down take photos le.. so ma fan de.. Ru no need go down de.. upon completion. Just get chio bu. Sign on your gadget. .completed. Jin high tech...nao..

I just registered for RU, seems more established than fastfast. I din know there were so many more similar services. fastfast very troublesome, still hv to go their office listen talk, do card n sign agreement form

ParkJinYoung

Met one danbai abang RU dvr
He said he previous day do delivery in cbd
His parking cost = delivery charges
He asked me how I survive
I told him got car doesn't mean must use car
He looked at me with a :s11: look

Leave No Men Behind

Quite a lot liao.. u doing van or? Me private car... impossible for ez, go go ..

im gogovan driver too. Good and lucky days can hit almost $200 on top of my day job but need to work until late evenings. much much better than rocketuncle in term of rates for van drivers. RU rates quite pathetic.

Fyi I have Gogovan , easyvan , carpal , RU accounts.

bastogne

Met one danbai abang RU dvr
He said he previous day do delivery in cbd
His parking cost = delivery charges
He asked me how I survive
I told him got car doesn't mean must use car
He looked at me with a :s11: look

rike dat he rike deliver for fwee rehs. jin satki. :o

Leave No Men Behind

Park. . No wonder. . I log in earlier.. kena spam. . Jiak batt a lot lor.. I did signed uber.. but jam at acra.. then give up.. recently keep promote.. and got one Ama by Sensible ...need to buy insurance turned off liao.. quite an Amt. .

GGsg168

I saw the app, per delivery 7-9 bucks on parcels, 15 bucks on bulky items. Location also not fix. Minus off petrol & due to lots of traveling, you need to servicing your vehicle, where got earn?

kena parking summon not worth.

vivi2005

Quite a lot liao.. u doing van or? Me private car... impossible for ez, go go ..

Im driving van. Cause van can do those bulky jobs , these jobs normally around $30 average, sometimes customer need driver's help to carry to their house. can maybe charge them around $20 more for labour. 1 job earn $50 already. and sometimes is jus a few Km drive only. So basically $50 is already nett amount u earn.

vivi2005

Those with private car can do those food delivery jobs for easyvan and gogovan. some actually the rates not bad. especially when your on the way also .

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.