AMA : I am a Gogovan driver

otacon

Its not RU problem is the sender dont state
Its The sender responsibility to state. If u look at the job. If blue dot means sender got comments. Purple dot means recipient got comments

I have seen comments like cake, food, frozen food etc

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

I just think RU shld make it mandatory for customers to describe the item before hand. I also some mentioned cars or vans only, at least they r being responsible n not waste everyone's time

CPL_Raju

The way to be profitable for RU is to only deliver in one direction. For eg, I work at ubi and live at boon lay. So I only pick up items near my office and deliver them at night on my way home.

Leave No Men Behind

see the weight lor.. some are light 0.4kg... will know liao... but of cos... heng sway la... some cp just wan to hiongzzzz onli...later i think i go pick up at kallang then evening to AMk...otw.. 5.75 niaz.... ke yi ma?

LouisSaha

HAHAHAHA today my friend super funny.
He took 1 job as he is using bike ma.
Delivery 1 box small small one, indicate mooncake, the money is around 6 dollars.

When he went down collect, got 30 boxes sia hahaha. ** those ppl really smelly. In the end he no take. Bike cannot put LOL

ParkJinYoung

I deliver 14 boxes last wk in 1 day.
One job $6 :)

HAHAHAHA today my friend super funny.
He took 1 job as he is using bike ma.
Delivery 1 box small small one, indicate mooncake, the money is around 6 dollars.

When he went down collect, got 30 boxes sia hahaha. ** those ppl really smelly. In the end he no take. Bike cannot put LOL

Swordsman

After doing for some days, I would say bo hua ba. If use personal car and do this delivery work. Earn nothing one. Unless you use public transport loh.

public transport..

you need to factor in the time..

bus frequency, mrt frequency. not easy ah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.