[Official] Diablo 3 Thread - Part 16

ekardo

how to survive T10?

I have the following problem with my U6 build.

1) start of game sometimes die and kept dying..becos of the belt that I am wearing that needs to keep attacking to gain defense..
2) Att power not strong enough. At T9 onwards...need to SSS 2 times to kill white mob...

my build (RoyaleLotus)
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/ekarmoto-6495/hero/1631492

HeiBiHiam

how to survive T10?

1) start of game sometimes die and kept dying..becos of the belt that I am wearing that needs to keep attacking to gain defense..
2) Att power not strong enough. At T9 onwards...need to SSS 2 times to kill white mob...

my build (RoyaleLotus)
you cube COE, but u are lacking 6% x2 from both your rings leh... if u don't crit ur dps vv low one...

ekardo

you cube COE, but u are lacking 6% x2 from both your rings leh... if u don't crit ur dps vv low one...

I thot U6 build no need CHC..(from what I read)

what recommendation do you have to improve my survivablity ? or dps ? (if adopting the "attack is best defence" tactic..)

One Month Notice

how to survive T10?

my build (RoyaleLotus)

Hey put spirit guard for cube. 30% more mitigation when u use generator.

T9 onward u mean solo or group actually for 1 x SSS kill. U got apply ep first ? cubing COE or BP .. is subjective bah.

One Month Notice

what recommendation do you have to improve my survivablity ? or dps ? (if adopting the "attack is best defence" tactic..)

All out use mantra overawe +24% more dmg. Cube mad stone. Remove sixth sense put determination.

Mantra before each sss.

Jin song

ekardo

Hey put spirit guard for cube. 30% more mitigation when u use generator.

T9 onward u mean solo or group actually for 1 x SSS kill. U got apply ep first ? cubing COE or BP .. is subjective bah.

if I change to spirit guard, my CDR drop from 57% to 50%..will take longer to do spam SSS and Epi...

T9 group...yes...got apply EP..but dunno why also spam EP but nothing appear..EP only applied to 1 target?

HeiBiHiam

that is provided u cube broken promise....

Crescy

this season seems to favor barbs, monks and WD.

crusader, wizard and DH still got people play?

Crescy

DH good for pleveling in t6

seems to be DH's only role now. =/

i asked on a plvl community yesterday for a plvl. 2 DHs volunteered. I followed one and the process was very fast and smooth. was babysitted nicely till 70. lol.

ekardo

actually a bit sian of Monk...definately OP...similar to that WW Barb...run so fast till all cannot catch up....

feel like starting a new WD..but stash full liao...ahhaa

mrpoker

this season seems to favor barbs, monks and WD.

crusader, wizard and DH still got people play?

Which WD built is good?

I'm paragon 300+ zuni/carn and barely surviving GR50. Still managed to pass on first attempt, usually with 1-3mins remaining.:(

Crescy

Which WD built is good?

I'm paragon 300+ zuni/carn and barely surviving GR50. Still managed to pass on first attempt, usually with 1-3mins remaining.:(

not sure.. other than monks and barbs, the next most seen on public games are WD. as for builds... i see my frd play piranhas + fire wall. dunno what build lai de.. quite powerful. haha

Nitrile

not sure.. other than monks and barbs, the next most seen on public games are WD. as for builds... i see my frd play piranhas + fire wall. dunno what build lai de.. quite powerful. haha

Top build now is Zbears and firewall with hell tooth. I'm on grift 56 with mediocre gear.

One Month Notice

tested and working? I think once run out of spirit....also means 1 shot 1 die?

Add me onemthnotice#1100. Normally play at night late and for a while only.

U need to up ur sheet cdr to 60% . U should be using generator apply ep. Mantra . Then sss. Then dashing strike away . Rinse repeat. Maybe cant one shot but even at t10 most will melt away after a few time. With sss and desert shroud. U should only have a few moment of vulnerablility.

This works well up to gr 53. After that needs to scale defensively.

One Month Notice

if I change to spirit guard, my CDR drop from 57% to 50%..will take longer to do spam SSS and Epi...

T9 group...yes...got apply EP..but dunno why also spam EP but nothing appear..EP only applied to 1 target?

Group the monster hp more mah harder to 1 shot de

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.