Wahh liddat u need to ask the guru here liao. I never had a screw down crown before. Too atas liao
Got try Google your watch model for videos/reviews/pdf manuals or email manufacturer?
Sent from 10 Buangkok View, Buangkok Green Medical Park using GAGT
any love for speedmaster reduced? really like how versatile it can be worn, despite being a 'lesser' speedie.

Is the speedy 3570 still for sale at shops? It's an ongoing model right?
Oris is not under swatch group leh. They are independent.
Me and 2 of my friends have been eying the Orient Flight for a long while but being cheapos, we decided to wait for it to appear on Massdrop haha
I got it for around SGD 170, I don't think it will go any lower than this.
Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT
The blue and black dial is quite nice even the lume too! but need to tahan for my big R purchase haahhaa
hi fellow watch lovers, does anyone know if rolex service centers do sapphire crystal polishing for free if ur watch is still in warranty period?
got a scratch while moving house last night. lol
Clean and simple. Going bkk for new year countdown. Probably go there to look see look see