[Starhub] iPhone 6s/6s Plus Availability and Telco Related Discussions [No Sales/Trades/Swaps]

blues7

Over the weekend, tried online order

No luck

6splus 128GB space grey

blues7

If anybody see

6splus 128GB space grey at StarHub shops, please post

For recontracr

Thank you in advance

Do I actually need to proceed with the online order to a certain point if I am CISplan? Or just call can liao.

Will the CSO entertain if currently 6s Plus is oos?

Online cannot subscribe CIS.

So you just need to call 1630, tell them that you have tried to online buy but stopped by the system to call 1630.

They will book for you the set and then the sales team will call you.

The documentation aka the staff pass, to be email to weborder@starhub.com attention to the person who deals with you.

retnuoc

need to confirm stock availability on starhub website before call 1630? There is no stock for 6s+ 64g SG anymore. thinking to try luck by calling them

haha08

nope. normal. i think its probably by area. maybe just nice my area not much deliveries so can arrange for tonight.

dun think it's by area..they told me abt earliest slot even b4 i told them where to deliver

xxslayer

need to confirm stock availability on starhub website before call 1630? There is no stock for 6s+ 64g SG anymore. thinking to try luck by calling them

just call. i called about an hour ago when it was stated oos on the website. the sales guy that attended to me told me that stocks are periodically being replenished at a rate of 4-6 phones at one go so you might stand a chance by calling in.

dpmy05

If anybody see

6splus 128GB space grey at StarHub shops, please post

For recontracr

Thank you in advance

You may wish to try your luck at Marina Bay Link Mall. Last Saturday the cso handed me the last available ticket for 6s plus 128GB gold but too pricey for me.

Kusanagi

The CSO mentioned that maybe able to process online as non-CIS then go down to Starhub shop to convert .

Anyone was told that?

Just called 1630, was told OOS by the CSO for the 6S+

Must keep calling back to check status, will try to send an email

CIS plan holder here

bat

Just now at around 1:15pm I saw iPhone 6S+ 128GB silver available on the StarHub online store. However, I was not able to renew at that point of time as my plan is under CIS. So I called 1630, but by the time they picked up my called. It sold out again. Tough luck man

haha08

got, i ask for tonight also got :s13:

but a bit rush, i say tmr night :s12:

what number u called? i called 1630, then got rerouted to 1633..then the cso dun wan to route me back to 1630..say they cannot..then i ask him,what's the point of calling 1630?what's the point of having separate numbers to call?

blues7

so that when we get lousy service, we have to blame ourselves for not calling the correct number

what number u called? i called 1630, then got rerouted to 1633..then the cso dun wan to route me back to 1630..say they cannot..then i ask him,what's the point of calling 1630?what's the point of having separate numbers to call?

haha08

so that when we get lousy service, we have to blame ourselves for not calling the correct number

problem is we call correct number,then they route to wrong number n tell u everything also cannot..only can arrange callback
they callback is hao siao 1..nvr call u back 1

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.