[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

ngensys2000

Destiny is a time waster also.
The higher the difficulty , doesn't mean u are more skilled, the monster just have more health--> bullet sponge. Boring.

Dunno why kids now like to stare at the screen , doing the same thing for hours.

:s22:

good to see more people buying PS4, more people keen to play destiny?
play online one.
:)
no monthly sub.
just play one shot.

merrr111

The higher the difficulty , doesn't mean u are more skilled, the monster just have more health--> bullet sponge. Boring.

Dunno why kids now like to stare at the screen , doing the same thing for hours.

so wat game is good in ur opinion ar?
pple like to play their own genre of game u oso must diss like its ur problem lol...

timpeh82

Not all players are kids like you.
Some are working adults, professional like doctor Nutsider lol

runforyourlife

WOOOOOOOO HOOOOO.

COME WHAT GAME U PLAY ?

:spin:

dlwk_cal

Don't bother with MGS , UC and Mad max lah.
Damn boring one. Like spend money to play yourself. Like going to geylang but fap yourself in the room. :s22:

U pay for ps plus, then fully utilize it with online games.

I play single player games I can sleep one.

not all of us got the time to sit down and go online leh...
sometimes want to sit down 1 hr to play also quite hard.

i think those games with short objectives still stands.
nowadays i just takedown some bad guys in batman, it auto save, tomorrow i continue from there.

dlwk_cal

i want to ask this, after joining edwm community, can playing co-op ah?
wat the community do anyway?

Rocket league only 3-5 mins per game leh.

not all of us got the time to sit down and go online leh...
sometimes want to sit down 1 hr to play also quite hard.

i think those games with short objectives still stands.
nowadays i just takedown some bad guys in batman, it auto save, tomorrow i continue from there.

dlwk_cal

eh fellow gamers,

do you all know what is the best 1TB hdd for PS4?
i went research online, most pple say dun bother get ssd hdd, even more exp than the ps4 and speed increase by few sec only.

most recommend getting a 7200rpm or hybrid.
wat do you all think?

Rheopaipo

anybody encounter while playing ps4 the disk will auto eject ? it happen twice on my console.

sparco89

Are most of you guys on the asia or us psn network? MGSV, FIFA 16?
Saw 1 community created called EDMW playstation community..
Will find time tonight and join it
PSN ID: sonicsoda

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.