Reliable Private Driving Instructor?

cheryl_xie

Learnt manual from a PDI near the Queenstown area (for beginners) but once's more experienced you'll go to Bukit Batok (or even drive there from Queenstown). Quite patient too! He uses BBDC

Mr Poh
Hi, could you please PM me his number ? thanks a lot

kinine25

Hi, anyone kind to share i am actually not very sure but keen on looking for pdi but have yet to enrol for BTT yet. The nearest to my hse is bbdc, do i need to enrol with bbdc if im taking private? I saw like need to pay enrolment of 48.15 and 4 theory lessons before taking the test paper? Do i need to enrol with them and/or take the lessons or can i just take the test if they allow? Thanks.

weihao1

Hi, anyone kind to share i am actually not very sure but keen on looking for pdi but have yet to enrol for BTT yet. The nearest to my hse is bbdc, do i need to enrol with bbdc if im taking private? I saw like need to pay enrolment of 48.15 and 4 theory lessons before taking the test paper? Do i need to enrol with them and/or take the lessons or can i just take the test if they allow? Thanks.

I registered with BBDC, i just paid the opening acc fee and took the BTT test only . Hope this helps

yeowboon

Guys is it true that private student when going into circuit let's say bbdc, nida pay extra $32? My usual lesson is $60 for 2hrs but when going into circuit nida pay $92?!?!

havetheveryfun

Guys is it true that private student when going into circuit let's say bbdc, nida pay extra $32? My usual lesson is $60 for 2hrs but when going into circuit nida pay $92?!?!

Yes of cos but last time is $30, now don't know got increase price or not

geraldpgr

Hi, anyone can recommend reliable driving instructor for BBDC - CCK/Yew tee area?
Manual Car.
Thank you

autumnrain123

Hi all, any recommedations for pte driving instructor that teach 3A at serangoon, amk or ubi area? Pls pm me if you know of any...I am looking to change a new private driving instructor, planning to take test at Ubi CDC. I am not making much progress with the current instructor after 14 lessons. Need a patient teacher who will clearly tell me how I can improve, instead of just scolding me...

scallopsea

Searching for PDI for SSDC

Hihi, looking for manual car PDI for woodlands SSDC, preferably with pickup around AMK area. Any lobang can PM me? And just another question, got any advice on whether to take test at ubi or woodlands ah? TYVM:s13:

Brainless Dumbass

p0KcOucl.jpg

Just passed my 1st TP today on 4.30pm session for 4 points. ( 4 points for steering while the car not moving on parallel parking and vertical parking :s22:)

I'm pte student, and my instructor name "Mr Ong" sibei power, at first 1st and 2nd lesson was teach by his partner, sibei ******, eat my time, end early, half way lesson go break. nabuey, I go complain to Ong, and he personally teach me after 2nd lesson with that ******. Mr Ong is damn good, teach me all the key points, and didnt eat my time, and start and end on the spot. sibei steady. Very patient with me and friendly lah of cos, but most of the time he was on phone talking :s22: busy man.

I learn total 8 lesson including 2 circuit lesson after i take my TP. so total I spend around $777 buck to be exact :s13:

Oh ya, 4.30pm slot for TP abit alot of cars and bus leh :s22: 3pm still okay, after 4pm alot of cars and bus already, heng I drive and steady...kana chinese tester...sibei heng, My friend kana malay or indian, straight fail sia inside circuit lol !!! no give chance one... so also need to be lucky to get good tester also lah ! I take bbdc test route 2. pass like a easy haha. but seriously i turn my head everytime i do a turn. They catch on this alot. so u need to learn your head everytime... try to be alert too. Good lucky boys and girls ~!!! :o

iori_xiao

Looking for reliable Private Driving Instructor (Class 3), picking up khatib mrt. /yishun area.. pm me details , thanks:)

I_am_unbelievable

I have just obtained my PDL (Class 3) and am actually looking for PDIs that is able to teach in Queenstown, Clementi or Jurong East area..

If anyone knows anyone that fits the above, please do pm me :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.