[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

timpeh82

Hi all, i just bought a new playstation 4 console, 2 controllers, 1 year psp membership, 2 years warranty, free drive club game and dragon ball game, total about $600. Is it considered a good deal? I was told it cost about $700 previously.

Also will cuh-1106 model have the eject disc issue? Is the new model 1206 really much better and power efficient? Thanks.
1106 model might have eject problem.
Just played my star war beta without my aircon on. Super loud. Guess 1206 is much better.

dlwk_cal

Kino kuni the game lah.. not the store...

Its a rpg game on ps3.... very nice de.m.

Buy vis ps store usd 9.99 when there is sale

ni no kuni issit?

oh ya no PS4 version yet hor...
studio ghibil animation plus joe hisaishi's soundtrack....

wah lao why PS4 not backward compatible... jin kns...

WhiteHunter

ni no kuni issit?

oh ya no PS4 version yet hor...
studio ghibil animation plus joe hisaishi's soundtrack....

wah lao why PS4 not backward compatible... jin kns...

got lots of rumours that the sequel is coming to ps4.

Lampard

Qoo10 gd deal for ps4 new model..after using $50 coupon and buy $500 voucher for 5%discount..total cost only $460ish not forgetting earning rebates from your cc :D

P.S additional 3k qpoints and 7 McDonald's cone !!

evildoer

My account is R3, which means the DLC I buy from the store will not work for R1 games.

Actually u easily search for a U.S. Postal code and create an acc then redeem the add on or dlc.. Log back into your original account , still works

I try that on my dying light region 1

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.