Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

plasticpistola

you all dun find it v hard to differentiate between the T and CT?

i still playing CS:Source, cos when i tried CS:GO i realise i dunno which **** i'm supposed to shoot cos all like wearing same color :s22:

Ev0d3vil

i still playing CS:Source, cos when i tried CS:GO i realise i dunno which **** i'm supposed to shoot cos all like wearing same color :s22:

You Colour deficient? I also find it hard too.

cryptocraft

Just shoot anything that moves! :s13: By right looking at radar, should be able to know the people in front of your will be teammate or not I guess.

jKizumi

Lets form a group! Have fun niah, day job stressful enough don't need to add to it after hours.

i play on weekday become dmg/eagle, play on weekend drop to mge or mgII. think coz its weekend all the parents let kids play, always troll and lose one

jKizumi

Just shoot anything that moves! :s13: By right looking at radar, should be able to know the people in front of your will be teammate or not I guess.

ya just spam tab keep looking at map and radar. actually most importantly u got good comms with ur teammates. its important. if u get teammates no mic and their keyboard only have wasd and spacebar then glhf liao

plasticpistola

You Colour deficient? I also find it hard too.

you mean am i medically color deficient? i dun think so leh lol

just that in the old CS, the CTs are in that black swat gear so easier to diff from the rest of the kiahs~

FF off then how?

maybe i try again. but damn used to CS:Source.

you all normally what time online, and which server again?

tidusboi

ya just spam tab keep looking at map and radar. actually most importantly u got good comms with ur teammates. its important. if u get teammates no mic and their keyboard only have wasd and spacebar then glhf liao

mabbe we can pway tonight :o

tidusboi

you mean am i medically color deficient? i dun think so leh lol

just that in the old CS, the CTs are in that black swat gear so easier to diff from the rest of the kiahs~

FF off then how?

maybe i try again. but damn used to CS:Source.

you all normally what time online, and which server again?

chiu can choose svr in csgo ? :eek:

jKizumi

pm me ur steamid. i prefer to play with ppl who can communicate well. play with those otherwise jin sian one. they willing to get 24 hr ban just to FF own teammate coz kena call out lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.