[IOS/Android] PES Club Manager

Jian19

Yea man I now using my scout wisely...some players I just left in scout list and they won't age, when I need then I sign them up

Just gotten Martial but 4 stars only and 23 yo ? :s22:

cantona81

Usually I dun buy from search list, bcos still need to pay 1 pes coin. I rather save the coin to accumulate the coins. Somemore buy a 30 yo using 1 coin is definitely a no, coz his stats will drop quickly.. I rather sign from my youth squad better...

Sent from Singapore using GAGT

Jian19

Usually I dun buy from search list, bcos still need to pay 1 pes coin. I rather save the coin to accumulate the coins. Somemore buy a 30 yo using 1 coin is definitely a no, coz his stats will drop quickly.. I rather sign from my youth squad better...

Still upgrading my youth setup, now stuck on level 3 need to expand stadium first wtfffffff

cantona81

Still upgrading my youth setup, now stuck on level 3 need to expand stadium first wtfffffff
Ya usually lvl 3 to lvl 4 need to wait for a while.. can upgrade the facilities in the stadium first, while waiting for money to expand stadium.
I think sign youth better bcos still got resale value.. but dun sign those damn lousy one lah.. those 1 or 2 star can just release immediately, no resale value..

euko82

Search list not bad leh. I signed a age30 right winger stats 90 leh. Put inside ur team the overall rating chiong up

Jian19

Ya usually lvl 3 to lvl 4 need to wait for a while.. can upgrade the facilities in the stadium first, while waiting for money to expand stadium.
I think sign youth better bcos still got resale value.. but dun sign those damn lousy one lah.. those 1 or 2 star can just release immediately, no resale value..

yea man, the market one i sign to rotate nia

but got some not bad, become core player :s22:

cantona81

Search list not bad leh. I signed a age30 right winger stats 90 leh. Put inside ur team the overall rating chiong up
Actually the overall rating is useless.. i have a 87 player, age 33, put in my team and my overall rating very high. But go to match, play like shiat.. cannot shoot properly... some more is not only he play like shiat, the whole team play like shiat, until i want to smash my phone.. then nxt match against a better opponent, i replace him with a younger local player, stat only 80, and overall rating is oso lower, the whole team played better and won the game.. thats why my advice is dun use 33 yo n above players in 1st team..

Jian19

U620zKz.jpg

:s34:

Jian19

div 9
sign and train the youth team thn keep training him and let him play often
very fast grow huan :s13:

u so early use so many good players ur mid game stage gg leh.. :s22: my lewandoski use until 35 liao then i start use Pizarro

redyme

u so early use so many good players ur mid game stage gg leh.. :s22: my lewandoski use until 35 liao then i start use Pizarro

i have duplicated players in scouting list haven sign yet :s13:
now i focus on my youth squad first

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.