Gundam Modeling Official thread - Part 5

Errz

wat portable?? no need power meh?

http://world.taobao.com/item/198385...4.w7889201-8762117716.1.NEPZWv&_u=1r3h87nc71a

per change 90mins of usage. no review about using of the battery thou.
TB2glxXbXXXXXaOXpXXXXXXXXXX-909680887.gif

AikiBoy

went to nex for gundam expo.... the displays are really nice... but the price is also very "nice"

tangpx

Hi all, where can i find gaia paint remover T-11s?
or is it able to ship this thinner to sg?

kenneth0601

Hi all, where can i find gaia paint remover T-11s?
or is it able to ship this thinner to sg?

You can visit Hobby Point at Bras Besah, Jurong Point or Tampines Century Square.

Or Hobby Art @ Work at Lion Building B, just off Macpherson MRT.

NeonX

there is a scale modelling club in bishan cc. every sunday afternoon. compressor provided.
see the link in my sig for more details

shy leh,i so noob, wait u all laugh at me how.. my last kit was prob 5 years ago.

anyway i looking more at off hours haha. i wonder if i can rent a container or what to use

evilerniex

shy leh,i so noob, wait u all laugh at me how.. my last kit was prob 5 years ago.

anyway i looking more at off hours haha. i wonder if i can rent a container or what to use

doesn't matter noob or not lah. some of us there just started using airbrush only

NeonX

am intending to restart my blue frame.

am intending to do a chrome frame with clear blue, should achieve a candy blue kind of color. Question is if i matt coat in the end will it dull the candy frame? Cause i intend to matt all the whites/armor. Not sure if glossy frame + matt armor would work

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.