[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
過路稻草人;97991270 said:
Thanks , Is it the code given with the game to redeem bonus pack or unlock item?
:)

Something like that
Some is the code to play online or unlock multiplayer function

Swordsman

過路稻草人™;97990997 said:
Uncle just started playing game, any difference in Brand New and Preowned?

preowned cheaper and dlc codes most likely being used..

and well psychological effect, the game has been used before.

過路稻草人™

The uncle jin friendly
Love his service but too far and cant wait go home
Pa game

For his good service , i bought a white 1206A and FIFA 16 from him , price about there... Gotten it at around $548.

Now then realised need to buy another controller to play 2 players...hehehe:s13:

Swordsman

過路稻草人™;97991291 said:
So which are the game store you guys patronise? or buy from amazon? :)

usually store that near my home.

Toy or game jurong point
Gamewerks at clementi

have yet to buy games from mega multimedia (jurong point)

jcube and jem got game store too

westmall got 2

clementi mall got 1

lot 1 cck got 1 too.

One Month Notice

Toy or game jurong point
Gamewerks at clementi

westmall got 2

clementi mall got 1

lot 1 cck got 1 too.

U buy from gameextreme at jem also? Which one u prefer jcube jem or westmall? Now got 2 gameshops at jem.

I never do price research now so wondering

過路稻草人™

one of the cheapest i ever saw was $3 per hdmi cable at cash converters (kallang bahru) not sure the quality becuz I didn't buy but $3 for a spare cable not bad ....

I read an article from Cnet that there is not much difference for a $5 dollar HDMI and a $300 Monster HDMI.

Swordsman

U buy from gameextreme at jem also? Which one u prefer jcube jem or westmall? Now got 2 gameshops at jem.

I never do price research now so wondering

I didn't buy from game extreme.

i just like to keep going back to toy or game jurong point branch and gamewerks. I did bought some games before from Zepy games clementi branch. convenient sake.

i also don't do price research.. i just buy whichever is nearer to me and have good service.

過路稻草人™

Toy or game jurong point
Gamewerks at clementi

westmall got 2

clementi mall got 1

lot 1 cck got 1 too.

There is one in Seletar Mall and one in Hougang Mall, prices can sometime differ slightly.

Swordsman

過路稻草人™;97991455 said:
There is one in Seletar Mall and one in Hougang Mall, prices can sometime differ slightly.

sometimes, you have to choose between price difference or convenience. :o

One Month Notice

I didn't buy from game extreme.

i just like to keep going back to toy or game jurong point branch and gamewerks. I did bought some games before from Zepy games clementi branch. convenient sake.

i also don't do price research.. i just buy whichever is nearer to me and have good service.

Toy or game is the comics connection last time right?

Got 1 shop at jem.

Coz i buy groceries at jem so will also buy games there..

Hmm yah service very important. Gameextreme seems ok. I got the member there. I also never check price lol.

Swordsman

Toy or game is the comics connection last time right?

Got 1 shop at jem.

Coz i buy groceries at jem so will also buy games there..

Hmm yah service very important. Gameextreme seems ok. I got the member there. I also never check price lol.

yah the owner bought comics connection and changed name.

to most people.. service like not important as long as its cheapest in sg.. if not how qisahn survive ?

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
過路稻草人;97991347 said:
For his good service , i bought a white 1206A and FIFA 16 from him , price about there... Gotten it at around $548.

Now then realised need to buy another controller to play 2 players...hehehe:s13:

I buy my set will get extra controllers
Play until flat battery switch😂

Zypher951

About HDMI cables ah, when I bought my PS4 last time heard from the sales person that the default HDMI cable that comes with PS4 will spoil the TV if play too long with it? Anyone can clarify this?

One Month Notice

to most people.. service like not important as long as its cheapest in sg.. if not how qisahn survive ?

Wah someone wctually buy over comics connection ? Lol.. tot its the old boss.finally wake up.

I go qisahn once. I never go again. Lousy service. I stand there super long bo lang bother to ask me. I want to ask for help the counter guy like super busy ignore me.

I dulan go far east buy from funzquare my ps3 joystick and games. That was back in 2009 though .

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member

For me their launch title games damn slow at jp branch
Jin sian😢

Swordsman

For me their launch title games damn slow at jp branch
Jin sian😢

toy or game ?

go further abit to Jem or jube.

if not clementi mall and gamewerks

if not further west mall - funco and funzcentre

thought you hardcore supporter of mega multimedia.

articated

Emeritus Honorary Member
toy or game ?

go further abit to Jem or jube.

if not clementi mall and gamewerks

if not further west mall - funco and funzcentre

thought you hardcore supporter of mega multimedia.

Toy or game
Pre ordered 2 games from them
All delayed off launch date by 1-2 days😢

Swordsman

Wah someone wctually buy over comics connection ? Lol.. tot its the old boss.finally wake up.

I go qisahn once. I never go again. Lousy service. I stand there super long bo lang bother to ask me. I want to ask for help the counter guy like super busy ignore me.

I dulan go far east buy from funzquare my ps3 joystick and games. That was back in 2009 though .

the old boss don't want to do liao.

comics cannot sustain.

this new boss focus 45% on game 45% on toys (figurines, nenroids, action figures, not yet on polystone statue), 10% on chinese comics..

lol. same like me.. like game exhibition booth or food stalls, hawker stalls, restaurant. i stand there like 30 secs.. nobody want to entertain me. i walk off liao. since they not interested in my business, i also not interested to give them my money.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.