Nvidia Shield TV

Audiology93

Haha what's up with the begging for coupon? Anyway the free remote made it super wuhua and hard to resist. But I'm still thinking if i wanna buy it since I have a few boxes and home already.

Wah, time to hoot liao...luckily i was patient enough instead of having to beg for the coupon.

guile

Audiology93

Placed the order. Some bugs with the checkout using PC. Kena charge shipping fees for the remote even though it shows "Free Shipping Over $125". Used the Amazon app to checkout using phone and it's free shipping. Remember to checkout using Amazon app if you're gonna buy it otherwise have to pay $15 USD for the shipping just for the remote.

wengchiat

Placed the order. Some bugs with the checkout using PC. Kena charge shipping fees for the remote even though it shows "Free Shipping Over $125". Used the Amazon app to checkout using phone and it's free shipping. Remember to checkout using Amazon app if you're gonna buy it otherwise have to pay $15 USD for the shipping just for the remote.

Sometimes if you keep refreshing the checkout page will magically remove the shipping fees.

Audiology93

even with black friday cheaper u still need to be lightning fast to grab the deal
now shield ships singapore? wah damn lugi buy early ... more ex.

thinking of buying a 16gb version lol with remote
Yeah amazon abit kuku. Sukasuka then no free shipping to SG. Bought a Nexus 6 last month with FSSG but now no more FSSG.

Just buy the shield. Mai tu liao :s13:. Skali wait until price drop abit but no more free remote.

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

guile

****, can't believe it, the 500gb with free remote is sold out...left the normal 500gb at a very high price.

And I don't see free shipping option with the 16gb and free remote anymore.

PFG

I just placed an order for a 16GB+Remote for USD 174.99 and free shipping. Quickly grab! :)

guile

I just placed an order for a 16GB+Remote for USD 174.99 and free shipping. Quickly grab! :)

Finally took the plunge. 16gb. Hope it's worth it...Will be putting a 64gb SD Card to expand the storage space.

PFG

Finally took the plunge. 16gb. Hope it's worth it...Will be putting a 64gb SD Card to expand the storage space.

Nice...
Whatever it is, I'm positive it's gonna be way better than the trashy AC Ryan Veolo 4K that I got previously and sold within the same day of getting it...

Audiology93

I am looking to sell my Nvidia Shield TV Pro (500GB) +controller + remote for S$400. Only use 2-3 times as I have been too busy with work. This combo is selling for more than US$400 +shipping fees, so basically you can save a lot of money for a mint, rarely-used set. And also save the hassle of waiting for delivery or lost parcel. PM me to deal if interested.
Was being sold for 275USD with remote and controller 2 days back. Free shipping to SG. Even now also less than 400USD with the remote. U can try posting at the marketplace instead.

Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.