iOs/Android Fantasy War Tactics

breakurhead

You all use what character combi ar? Now using chris,kai,debroah, jenny and carrot. Debroah walk damm slow lol, plus range so short dunno should change to what other char.

ahgui99

You all use what character combi ar? Now using chris,kai,debroah, jenny and carrot. Debroah walk damm slow lol, plus range so short dunno should change to what other char.

I am using chris, jack, jenny, carrot and deborah... waiting for mu.. hahaha

roflroflrofl

Guys anyone know why everytime when i farm unknown gene fragments, its always for the same 4 characters? (Chris,sraka,ian,alfred). Is there a way to change my characters as i do not wan to waste my skill points on some of them.

redname

Guys anyone know why everytime when i farm unknown gene fragments, its always for the same 4 characters? (Chris,sraka,ian,alfred). Is there a way to change my characters as i do not wan to waste my skill points on some of them.

dnt have, i ask b4 liao :(

HuaiNR

The unknown genes all for your starting heroes. For the other ones, you have to farm their genes at the stage you recurited them.

Sent from LGE LG-H815 using GAGT

roflroflrofl

I mean i already farmed deborah and kai already but i cant seems to hunt fragments for their skills. Keep getting ian and sraka's smill fragments which i am not using them. Arghhh

redname

I mean i already farmed deborah and kai already but i cant seems to hunt fragments for their skills. Keep getting ian and sraka's smill fragments which i am not using them. Arghhh

shld use sraka, very good

tidusboi

You have to farm their same boss stages to get their fragments for skill leveling

redname

how to fight the armour storage dungeon ah?

very hard to get SS cause the enemies far away, need 2 turns to get there

MeanVegTon

I noticed a lot of you got Deborah at high level...
Can anyone enlighten me as to why?

on side note, very tempted to buy crystal to get Lance's costume.
Even though I don't use him but it looks damn cool...

lol.... :s22::s13:

MeanVegTon

how to fight the armour storage dungeon ah?

very hard to get SS cause the enemies far away, need 2 turns to get there

I've been chiong that stage-2 the entire day... started from B to A to now S, still haven't got SS yet... think my characters up level a fair bit, my lord up 3 level too....

redname

I noticed a lot of you got Deborah at high level...
Can anyone enlighten me as to why?

on side note, very tempted to buy crystal to get Lance's costume.
Even though I don't use him but it looks damn cool...

lol.... :s22::s13:

dnt knw, pple advise huan but i like her 3rd skill, damage shiok sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.