[Official] EDMW CS:GO Counter Strike Global Offensive

TuaLiYa

mod pls close thread

getting irrelevant already

sibei bo liao i come in keep steam id how many digit

i really lol

wa SMFC now come and talk also ah.....but seems u quite "new" also leh....just checked your profile...joined steam 2008...lol

enigmastar

Errm why there is a competition on whose account is oldest or play from what beta or how many ace? Is this a competition on whose dick is longer or what??

Seriously end of the day u still need to sleep, tomorrow need to work/sleep. Noone will respect u unless u playing it for a living man

TuaLiYa

Errm why there is a competition on whose account is oldest or play from what beta or how many ace? Is this a competition on whose dick is longer or what??

Seriously end of the day u still need to sleep, tomorrow need to work/sleep. Noone will respect u unless u playing it for a living man

some of them think damn highly of themselves what. wah wanna give advice or tips all...lol

but then when they started playing cs? lol

Leave No Men Behind

New mind one lar...share share only.. gam .. take it . Bey gam suah lor...old doesn't mean good..
Front wave push back wave..

hosehbo?

lol i can also say i played from beta and have nothing to back up my claim. but i'm at least truthful that i said i started from 1.1, and that i gpgt my 6 digit steamid for all to see.

your steamid how many digit?
i dunno how many digits. and its ok. how long you play also don't matter to me.

and no reason for me to lie, i did start from beta, playing casual in lanshops at katong. though i do have to admit i only started competitve cs around the end of 1.5 era and the start of 1.6 steam.

but whatever rocks your boat, you can be the most laojiao player here. i'm totally cool with it.

hosehbo?

some of them think damn highly of themselves what. wah wanna give advice or tips all...lol

but then when they started playing cs? lol
nobody's pushing any advice to you.

i'm only offering to anybody that thinks i can help and wants to learn. i may not be the best (started previous ESEA season well and then some internal conflicts and my team disbanded) but i play the game competitively and to those who wants to improve and feels that they don't mind some advice from me, i'm ok with it.

Otokiru

So.. you reached smfc with your lifetime promo?
im actually a casual gamer, love to play on server with mods and stuff... play serious isnt my thing... and no, not smfc but ge... and its nothing to be proud abt it since im cheating =:p

i play cheat on competitive becuz i love to see other hackers go on full rage spinbot and get their acct go vacation... and i still fully respect those legit players~

lol i can also say i played from beta and have nothing to back up my claim. but i'm at least truthful that i said i started from 1.1, and that i gpgt my 6 digit steamid for all to see.

your steamid how many digit?
bro, like i said 6 digit steam account can be bought with ease, play long doesnt meant u pro leh... lol... i oso play cs since beta 6.5 siol.. those WON server back then in those days... :D

TuaLiYa

i dunno how many digits. and its ok. how long you play also don't matter to me.

and no reason for me to lie, i did start from beta, playing casual in lanshops at katong. though i do have to admit i only started competitve cs around the end of 1.5 era and the start of 1.6 steam.

but whatever rocks your boat, you can be the most laojiao player here. i'm totally cool with it.

come la i show ur info here la

| steamname: PIMPt1N
| steam3ID: [U:1:68192700]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:0:34096350
| steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198028458428
| customURL:
| steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198028458428

TuaLiYa

nobody's pushing any advice to you.

i'm only offering to anybody that thinks i can help and wants to learn. i may not be the best (started previous ESEA season well and then some internal conflicts and my team disbanded) but i play the game competitively and to those who wants to improve and feels that they don't mind some advice from me, i'm ok with it.

lol what makes u wanna "teach" others in the first place?

TuaLiYa

bro, like i said 6 digit steam account can be bought with ease, play long doesnt meant u pro leh... lol... i oso play cs since beta 6.5 siol.. those WON server back then in those days... :D

lol u talk also easy, anyone talk also easy. this pimptin also just said he started in beta days. now u also say the same thing u started during beta days.

but how come i don't see any gpgt evidence from both of u ar?

"play long doesn't mean i pro" lol at least i got my ace videos on my youtube lah hor lol

what have u guys to show? lolz

Otokiru

lol u talk also easy, anyone talk also easy. this pimptin also just said he started in beta days. now u also say the same thing u started during beta days.

but how come i don't see any gpgt evidence from both of u ar?

"play long doesn't mean i pro" lol at least i got my ace videos on my youtube lah hor lol

what have u guys to show? lolz
where yr video? NVNT

TuaLiYa

so where's your steam profile url? gpgt pls

hosehbo?

lol what makes u wanna "teach" others in the first place?
because i believe in giving back to the community. i was taught alot by fellow competitive players that i have known over the years, and i believe in giving it back. thats why i said i will give advice to whoever that deems me fit and is ok with my advice. end of day, listen or not up to them.

there is nothing to hao lian. i have ZERO achievements except for a few finishes in local competitions, some top 8 in 1.6, a few top 4 in cso, a few top 4 in csgo. i have played with the best, people who have won stuff, but i'm not pushing that in your face.

all i'm saying is to those who wants to learn, i don't turn them away. and i never did once say i'm better than anybody here, i just said i can give my 2cents worth of advice.

Otokiru

lol u dream on la......of all the people's in-game names listed in the 1st post of this thread, u think people respect u at all? hacker lol
lol like i care... their rage and salt is my enjoyment... ;)
yr steam profile private, only noob private their steam profile, chao noob... :s22:

hosehbo?

so where's your steam profile url? gpgt pls
i have a 6 digit account, not as early as yours. but its 6 digit if it makes you happy. 1.6 vac cos i got phished. but i retrieved my account. and if it rocks your world, its here.

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197961388191

since you're skeptical about whatever claims i have, can always add me. my main is in this account's friend list.

| steamname:
| steam3ID: [U:1:1122463]
| steamID32: STEAM_0:1:561231
| steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197961388191
| customURL:
| steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561197961388191

TuaLiYa

because i believe in giving back to the community. i was taught alot by fellow competitive players that i have known over the years, and i believe in giving it back. thats why i said i will give advice to whoever that deems me fit and is ok with my advice. end of day, listen or not up to them.

there is nothing to hao lian. i have ZERO achievements except for a few finishes in local competitions, some top 8 in 1.6, a few top 4 in cso, a few top 4 in csgo. i have played with the best, people who have won stuff, but i'm not pushing that in your face.

all i'm saying is to those who wants to learn, i don't turn them away. and i never did once say i'm better than anybody here, i just said i can give my 2cents worth of advice.

like i said ...where's the proof? anyone can say anything leh

ur ex-clan/team top here top there? what name? what team? famous bo? lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.