The Watch Thread - Part 8

stylux

Monday pang kang

11i279v.jpg

fwah this is nice , how much is it roughly ?

jonleelk

wife's watch, but I "share" with her once in a while ..

nQLi4DY.jpg

Replaced the original strap with a whisky colour cordovan strap from OGL ...

fabiaN__

Can get way lower sia lol

Of cuz I know the prices... if we're talking about the SS version, then it's too expensive lah.

But he didn't specify if it's two-tone or Batman... And if he's buying from AD or grey...

So I didn't wanna assume... :)

Nitrile

haven't posted here in awhile lol
no budget for new watches this Christmas so decided to change up the look of my speedy

looks like a totally different watch with this blue alligator (it really is navy with blue stitching, my lighting sucks and pics taken with iphone)

TNqoql6.jpg

2q7aQUi.jpg

OnnOxtG.jpg

DnGOUPr.jpg

Thoughtexperiment

Very nice speedy mate. What's the damage?

no budget for new watches this Christmas so decided to change up the look of my speedy

looks like a totally different watch with this blue alligator (it really is navy with blue stitching, my lighting sucks and pics taken with iphone)

TNqoql6.jpg

2q7aQUi.jpg

OnnOxtG.jpg

DnGOUPr.jpg

coern

TNqoql6.jpg

2q7aQUi.jpg

OnnOxtG.jpg

DnGOUPr.jpg

wah jin poisonous...

make me wanna hoot speedyyyyyyyy :love::love:

naro

ekardo

need some expert advice..
where to get Rolex Seamaster/submariner blue/gold? how many version are there? I saw some around $14k and some $30k..

Edwardtzy

need some expert advice..
where to get Rolex Seamaster/submariner blue/gold? how many version are there? I saw some around $14k and some $30k..

I presume you are referring to the TT 116613LB version. The alternative version is the black/gold LN version. Damage at about $18k (w/o discount yet) at ADs.

gaoxing84

got it earlier this year for around 6?
its the new version with display case and price increase (sadly)

think they can be found for much lower preowned.

Paid 4xxx only. Lol grey set brand new. . But no point giving contact. Most ppl pm me is ask song nia. Haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.