Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

ChaoAhGua

still thinking wanna get this phone ma, since my old samsung note 2 battery level is failing me already....

Wessleh

Haha, not that jialat, at least 32GB is correct, Lazada will arrange a pick up next week and evaluate it.
The feel of the device is not bad, the display also don't have light bleeding issue.

wah sian, i also ordered from them this morning. skali come wrong colour i hoseh HAHA. eh, when did you order btw?

Fellowes

I order yesterday at 6pm, received today, sigh sian half. Wish you best of luck and update us! Hope you get the correct colour!

The seller shop is actually at Sim Lim Square level 3.

Wessleh

I order yesterday at 6pm, received today, sigh sian half. Wish you best of luck and update us! Hope you get the correct colour!

The seller shop is actually at Sim Lim Square level 3.

so it's pretty possible that I'll get it tmr? Wah okok, i tmr will update you all if i get it!

but if skali they give me gold colour, i sure keep :p

Fellowes

wa mai. the silver like look better lei haha. unless they give me gold then wa ai

wa ma si mai, that why I request the return order. If not I already keep the black unit. I want the silver one! Haha!

believe88

hi, my redmi arrived 5 mins ago. Powered on and i notice top corner got yellow tint on the screen. Any ideas? one small patch of yellow

lordnaj

anyone bought from gearbest? I gian the golden colour and their price also like good...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.