Hearthstone [NO SELLING OF IN-GAME ITEMS OR CURRENCY] - Part 2

sobanoodles

anyone here managed to meet the new miracle rogue...

met more than 2 recently... wtf, in 1 turn can draw more than 6 cards...

Haha , I've been using it.. quite fun. stall and trade till the combo pieces in hand win liao..

Moi only started around TGT so I have no idea how the new miracle rogue compares to the old one

dannytan87

Haha , I've been using it.. quite fun. stall and trade till the combo pieces in hand win liao..

Moi only started around TGT so I have no idea how the new miracle rogue compares to the old one

old one is questing adventure, edwin(with stealth pre nerf), mana addict and 5 mana Gadgetzan Auctioneer pre nerf...... prep and spells just buff and buff and buff and draw cards......

game goondu

you played with tomb pillager?

with preparation?

of course, miracle rogue with prep.

old one is questing adventure, edwin(with stealth pre nerf), mana addict and 5 mana Gadgetzan Auctioneer pre nerf...... prep and spells just buff and buff and buff and draw cards......

maybe not that old... the one that last year firebat uses to win the world championship... 5 mana auctioneer time...

now the new 1 played tomb pillager, got 2 more coins to cycle cards...
drop auctioneer and start to do magic... end up buff the auctioneer gao gao and conceal it....

dannytan87

you played with tomb pillager?

of course, miracle rogue with prep.

maybe not that old... the one that last year firebat uses to win the world championship... 5 mana auctioneer time...

now the new 1 played tomb pillager, got 2 more coins to cycle cards...
drop auctioneer and start to do magic... end up buff the auctioneer gao gao and conceal it....

maybe Unearthed Raptor tomb pillage? save 1 mana.......

game goondu

this new adventure really increase the meta of the game....

its really a good adventure....

now u meet rogue, shaman ... before that the presence is nearly nil...

even the hobgoblin zoo seems playable...

so far 10w/8l at rank 5....
n this is coming from somebody totally new at playing this deck, some game i misplayed...

naturally the MVP of this deck is hobgoblin.... and i got to say coming not far behind is the 2 Wisp... :s13::s13::s13: never imagine i say this...

game goondu

hmmm.... on hearthpwn..... egg dun fit the deck..... raptor also too dependent on tomb pillage coming out first..... dun think will work......

ya... that y i say i dun remember him playing egg and raptor...

that is another rogue archetype...

illusion00

made it to top 300 legend today (hit 243 after r1 5 star), purely with my secretadin from start of season (the one with 2 abusive, dr boom). :)

Kt5YqnF.jpg

xavier4

made it to top 300 legend today (hit 243 after r1 5 star), purely with my secretadin from start of season (the one with 2 abusive, dr boom). :)

http://i.imgur.com/Kt5YqnF.jpg[img][/QUOTE]

may i request how ur control priest decklist looks like pls ? :)

i'm a fan of control priest/warrior myself.. just like to see how pple build it differently

illusion00

may i request how ur control priest decklist looks like pls ? :)

i'm a fan of control priest/warrior myself.. just like to see how pple build it differently

my ctrl priest is just for quest....anyhow one :s13: don't think u can climb ladder with it..but here it is if u wanna do some quest (im still missing 2nd cabal)

AWa4Pxy.jpg

stridersd

this new adventure really increase the meta of the game....

its really a good adventure....

now u meet rogue, shaman ... before that the presence is nearly nil...

even the hobgoblin zoo seems playable...

so far 10w/8l at rank 5....
n this is coming from somebody totally new at playing this deck, some game i misplayed...

naturally the MVP of this deck is hobgoblin.... and i got to say coming not far behind is the 2 Wisp... :s13::s13::s13: never imagine i say this...

Now Shaman has degraded to face hunter reputation. Really is just go face only.

HeiBiHiam

jin satki leh.... can solve the puzzle yourself...

not satki la... spend quite alot of time on the last wing leh... like 4hrs lor...

Kt5YqnF.jpg

wa u jin satki. so fast legend liao...

illusion00

I got this in my pc chrome tab. Except I did not try to play it yet.
If u have tirion. What will u swap out?

very good question...i question myself b4 too :s13:
i think got 3 choices:
1. blessing of kings
2. consecration
3. abusive

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.