Genosis
Ur comment makes me hungry

Sian dunno tmr what will happen..
Tomorrow likely red red
May test new year low, haizzzzz
Hope and pray for some good news so that 2800 level can hold up

JStockanybuttie got good app to track price changes?
prefer those u can set notification when price reaches a certain level..
Buy tlv and geo energy
Bcos jim roger say so
Hehe
Tomorrow likely red red
May test new year low, haizzzzz
Hope and pray for some good news so that 2800 level can hold up
you use Jstock? but notification feature need in app purchase?
I think will hold 2800 until fed hike announce which is likelihood increase by this coming Wednesday.
I think so too sia just checked it out
Any other apps?
Just 34 points to go below 2800, unlikely to hold at opening but possible to close above if the damage is not extreme.
Yup I used it for quite some time le. I use it to track my div collected and also trading profits/loss. Not sure if it is a paid feature, I purchased the full version. Only $13 I think, I love the app so I think it is worth ityou use Jstock? but notification feature need in app purchase?
If go 2700 can buy more div paying blue chips, yield should be super attractiveI think 2800 is a good support followed by the previous Low at 2788

If go 2700 can buy more div paying blue chips, yield should be super attractivehold 5-10 years sure huat
Sent from mobile using GAGT