[Official] Playstation 4 PS4 club

KYLee

Just go amazon search ps4 games. Remember to click the ship to singapore option. Den send me the link. I will help one or 2 fella buy max. So long I hit the 125 sgd.

kirara86

just bought your ps4, those gan cheong u buy locally lor
how many can you play?
got quite a big library
you wanna tongpang, we live in the same konoha village

ya hoot liao, can go qoo10 thread ask for the 100 voucher

i got the voucher but its a $500 min purchase. and gaming selling their ps4 at $499. so u all ish purchase some other cheap item to hit go above $500 in order to use the $100 voucher?

YouYongku

i got the voucher but its a $500 min purchase. and gaming selling their ps4 at $499. so u all ish purchase some other cheap item to hit go above $500 in order to use the $100 voucher?

add a random **** to it
I bought usb wires when I hoot for friends lol

collection easy, once they text u, go down show handphone voucher :o

kirara86

add a random **** to it
I bought usb wires when I hoot for friends lol

collection easy, once they text u, go down show handphone voucher :o

oh icic! thanks!

i see some of the review, got one guy say he buy at $387 only.

can apply xmas $100 voucher can add other voucher to make it cheaper...

can meh? only can apply 1 voucher what. lol :s22::s22:

YouYongku

oh icic! thanks!

i see some of the review, got one guy say he buy at $387 only.

can apply xmas $100 voucher can add other voucher to make it cheaper...

can meh? only can apply 1 voucher what. lol :s22::s22:

you go yr account (click at the top, My Qoo10)

QGv616N.jpg

under card event, every $100 gift card you buy, you pay only $97
I think can stack a coupon call

QpmSXYb.png

you can add yr ps4 + 1 dollar filter item then try out other coupons.

I bought a huawei watch thinking that it was a watch with smart functions lol
I stack from 549 to 350 lol
can stack more I think but never try

5pDbelq.png

those what time sale or qoo sale or simi discounted then cannot use coupons

ChaoAhGua

ya lor I also hoot for catluver korkor this price~
ok la
20 dollars difference~

where got $20...

i can hoot at $360 one :s13:

den my friend dont want hoot one, until i tempt him...

i also actually mai hoot one keep thinking for few mths, in the end see 400 nia must hoot liao... in the end got $100 voucher come out :s22:

YouYongku

where got $20...

i can hoot at $360 one :s13:

den my friend dont want hoot one, until i tempt him...

i also actually mai hoot one keep thinking for few mths, in the end see 400 nia must hoot liao... in the end got $100 voucher come out :s22:

your ps3 backlog how? :s13:
mine still quite tall, ps4 one growing :s13:

ChaoAhGua

your ps3 backlog how? :s13:
mine still quite tall, ps4 one growing :s13:

got a few games never touch, my ps3 also v long nv touch liao... my GF keep asking me dont buy PS4, den she see me keep researching for few mths den tell me just hoot liao la :s13:

hoot liao, she take my ps4 play GTA 5 :eek:

YouYongku

got a few games never touch, my ps3 also v long nv touch liao... my GF keep asking me dont buy PS4, den she see me keep researching for few mths den tell me just hoot liao la :s13:

hoot liao, she take my ps4 play GTA 5 :eek:

ps3 and ps4 GTA 5 I only play 5 minutes :s22:

ChaoAhGua

ps3 and ps4 GTA 5 I only play 5 minutes :s22:

ps3 i also play awhile like few hrs den forget it liao... den my buddy convince me to buy ps4 version cause 3 of my friend have the game so short of me to form a heist group...

after i bought, become late nights gaming until 3-4am :s13:

kirara86

you go yr account (click at the top, My Qoo10)

QGv616N.jpg

under card event, every $100 gift card you buy, you pay only $97
I think can stack a coupon call

QpmSXYb.png

you can add yr ps4 + 1 dollar filter item then try out other coupons.

I bought a huawei watch thinking that it was a watch with smart functions lol
I stack from 549 to 350 lol
can stack more I think but never try

5pDbelq.png

those what time sale or qoo sale or simi discounted then cannot use coupons

lol so basically buy gift card $100x4 and use it to buy ps4, then stack all the petty coupon u have?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.